Today - Cork v Tipperary Munster Senior Football Championship   10/06/2017

Munster Senior Football Championship 
Cork v Tipperary
Saturday, June 10th
5pm @ Pairc Ui Rinn
Referee: Ciaran Brannigan (Down)

Cork Team
1. Ken O'Halloran (Bishopstown) 

2. James Loughrey (Mallow) 

3. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown) 

4. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)

5. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy) 

6. Michael Shields (St Finbarrs) 

7. Kevin Crowley (Millstreet) 

8. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh) 

9. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues) 

10. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)

11. Mark Collins (Castlehaven) 

12. John O Rourke (Carbery Rangers) 

13. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough) 

14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael) 

15. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers) - Captain 

There will be live coverage of the game on RTE Sports, C103, Radio na Gaeltachta with updates on Cork's 96FM, Red FM, Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!

Ticket Information
Adult Match Day: €20.00
Juveniles Under 16: Free
Students/Senior Citizens: Receive a €5.00 rebate on full price tickets at the gate with valid I.D

Tickets will be available at the grounds

Tickets are also available at selected Centra and Supervalu Stores

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by