Tonight's Munster U21 Hurling Championship Semi-Final   13/07/2017

Bord Gais Energy Munster U21 Hurling Championship Semi-Final 
Cork v Waterford
Thursday, July 13th
7.30pm @ Walsh Park, Waterford
Fergal Horan (Tipperary)

There will be live coverage of the game on TG4 Sports, with updates on Cork's 96FM, Red FM, Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!

The Cork U21 Hurling team to play Waterford in tonight's Munster U21 Hurling Championship Semi-Final has been announced as follows

1. Patrick Collins - Ballinhassig
2. Sean O Donoghue - Inniscarra
3. Eoghan Murphy - Sarsfields
4. David Griffin - Carrigaline
5. Billy Hennessy - St Finbarrs
6. Darren Browne - Kanturk (C)
7. Mark Coleman - Blarney
8. Paul Leopold - Sarsfields
9. Darragh Fitzgibbon - Charleville
10. Chris O Leary - Valley Rovers
11. Declan Dalton - Fr O' Neills
12. Luke Meade - Newcestown
13. Robbie O Flynn - Erins Own
14. Shane Kingston - Douglas
15. Michael O Halloran - Blackrock
16. Eoghan Healy - Ballymartle
17. David Lowney - Clonakilty
18. Conor Cahalane - St Finbarrs
19. Aaron Myers - Sarsfields
20. Jack O Connor - Sarsfields
21. Tim O Mahony - Newtownshandrum
22. Dave O Neill - Mayfield
23. Seanaidh Smyth - Midleton
24. Dayne Lee - Na Piarsaigh

Ticket Information
Adult General Admission: €10.00
Student/Senior’s: Receive €5.00 concession with valid ID prior to entry
Juveniles/U-16’s: Free
Click to buy tickets online
Tickets can be purchased in Centra and Supervalu stores in Waterford, Cork and across Ireland – visit the Munster GAA Ticketing Locator to see participating stores in Munster.

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by