Cork team to play Waterford   01/01/2019

The Cork Senior Hurling team to play Waterford in the Co-op Superstores Munster Senior Hurling League on Wednesday January 2nd in Mallow at 7.30pm has been announced as follows.

1.Pa Collins – Ballinhassig

2.Stephen McDonnell – Glen Rovers

3.Eoin Cadogan – Douglas

4.David Lowney – Clonakilty

5.Damien Cahalane (Captain) – St Finbarrs

6.Tim O’ Mahony – Newtownshandrum

7.Eoghan Murphy – Sarsfields

8.Conor Cahalane – St Finbarrs

9.Christopher Joyce – Na Piarsaigh

10.Cormac Murphy – Mallow

11.Michael O’ Halloran – Blackrock

12.Aidan Walsh – Kanturk

13.Shane Kingston – Douglas

14.Jamie Coughlan – Newtownshandrum

15.Robbie O’ Flynn – Erins Own


16.Ger Collins – Ballinhassig

17.Ross O’ Regan – Midleton

18.David Griffin – Carrigaline

19.Robert Downey – Glen Rovers

20.William Kearney – Sarsfields

21.Declan Dalton – Fr O’ Neills

22.Cormac Beausang – Midleton

23.Niall O’ Leary – Castlelyons

24.Simon Kennefick – Glen Rovers

25.Conor O’ Callaghan - Dromtariffe

26.Paul Leopold - Sarsfields 

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by