Cork Under 20 Hurlers to play Clare this evening   10/07/2019

Bord Gáis Energy Munster Under 20 Hurling Championship Semi-Final


 Cork v Clare


 Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn @ 7:30pm 


 Referee: Kevin Jordan (Tipperary)


 Extra Time if Necessary (Result on the Day)

The Cork Under 20 Hurling team to play Clare in the Munster Semi Final on Wednesday evening has been announced. 

1.Ger Collins (Ballinhassig)
 2.Conor O’Callaghan (Dromtarrife)
 3.James Keating (Kildorrery) (Captain)
 4.Eoin Roche (Bride Rovers)
 5.Ger Millerick (Fr O’Neills)
 6.Sean O’ Leary Hayes (Midleton)
 7.Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)
 8.Tommy O’ Connell (Midleton)
 9.Brian Roche (Bride Rovers)
 10.Sean Twomey (Courcey Rovers)
 11.Craig Hanifin (Na Piarsaigh)
 12.Daire Connery (Na Piarsaigh)
 13.Brian Turnbull (Douglas)
 14.Shane O’ Regan (Watergrasshill)
 15.Evan Sheehan (Na Piarsaigh)
 16.Ian Butler (Kildorrery)
 17.Ryan Walsh (Kanturk)
 18.Ronan Sheehan (Mallow)
 19.Jamie Copps (Ballyhea)
 20.Declan Hanlon (Blarney)
 21.Simon Kennefick (Glen Rovers)
 22.Liam O’ Shea (Lisgoold)
 23.Barry Murphy (Castlelyons)
 24.Padraig Power (Blarney)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by