Cork GAA Cork GAA

latest news

view more

fixtures and results

view more
Fixtures
  • Time
  • venue
  • Teams
  • round
  • Sunday 26th June, 2022
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Junior C Football Championship
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL Play Offs
    • Tuesday 28th June, 2022
  • Premier Senior Hurling Championship - Divisions/Colleges
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
    • Wednesday 29th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Thursday 30th June, 2022
  • Premier Senior Football Championship - Divisions/Colleges
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
    • Friday 01st July, 2022
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
    • Saturday 02nd July, 2022
  • Junior B Hurling Championship
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • results
    • Time
    • venue
    • Teams
    • round
    • Sunday 26th June, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL Play Offs
    • Saturday 25th June, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Junior C Football Championship
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
    • Friday 24th June, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL Play Offs
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
    • Thursday 23rd June, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Premier Senior Football Championship - Divisions/Colleges
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
    • Wednesday 22nd June, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
    • Tuesday 21st June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Premier Senior Hurling Championship - Divisions/Colleges
    • Monday 20th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Sunday 19th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Junior B Hurling Championship
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Saturday 18th June, 2022
  • Tom Creedon Cup
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
  • Tom Creedon Cup
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Friday 17th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Junior B Hurling Championship
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
    • Thursday 16th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Junior B Hurling Championship
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Premier Senior Football Championship - Divisions/Colleges
    • Wednesday 15th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
    • Tuesday 14th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Premier Senior Hurling Championship - Divisions/Colleges
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
    • Sunday 12th June, 2022
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
    • Saturday 11th June, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Junior C Football Championship
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Junior C Football Championship
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Junior C Football Championship
    • Friday 10th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
    • Thursday 09th June, 2022
  • Premier Senior Football Championship - Divisions/Colleges
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Premier Senior Football Championship - Divisions/Colleges
    • Wednesday 08th June, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Junior B Football Championship
    • Tuesday 07th June, 2022
  • Premier Senior Hurling Championship - Divisions/Colleges
    • Monday 06th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Sunday 05th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Saturday 04th June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Junior B Hurling Championship
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
    • Friday 03rd June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Thursday 02nd June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Junior B Hurling Championship
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
    • Wednesday 01st June, 2022
  • Red FM Division 1 HL
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Tuesday 31st May, 2022
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Red FM Division 3 HL
    • Monday 30th May, 2022
    • Sunday 29th May, 2022
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
  • Red FM Division 2 HL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
    • Saturday 28th May, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Junior C Football Championship
  • Junior B Football Championship
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
    • Friday 27th May, 2022
  • Junior B Football Championship
    • Thursday 26th May, 2022
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
  • Cork Credit Unions Division 2 FL
    • Saturday 02nd April, 2022
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1
    • 19:15
    • FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles
    • Cork
    • 1-23V4-20
    • Waterford
    • Final
    • Sunday 27th March, 2022
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 14:00
    • Bord Na Mona O Connor Park,
    • Offaly
    • 1-20V1-21
    • Cork
    • Round 7
    • Saturday 26th March, 2022
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1
    • 19:15
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 1-27V2-20
    • Kilkenny
    • Semi-Final
    • Sunday 20th March, 2022
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • 13:45
    • Chadwicks Wexford Park
    • Wexford
    • 1-22V1-17
    • Cork
    • Round 5
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 13:00
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 1-16V1-12
    • Down
    • Round 6
    • Sunday 13th March, 2022
    • 14:00
    • Páirc Tailteann
    • Meath
    • 1-18V1-10
    • Cork
    • Round 5
    • Saturday 05th March, 2022
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • 19:00
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 1-26V0-23
    • Galway
    • Round 4
    • Sunday 27th February, 2022
    • Saturday 26th February, 2022
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 17:00
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 2-17V3-22
    • Galway
    • Round 4
    • Sunday 20th February, 2022
    • Sunday 13th February, 2022
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • Saturday 05th February, 2022
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 19:00
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 1-13V1-13
    • Clare
    • Round 2
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • 17:00
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 2-30V2-21
    • Clare
    • Round 1
    • Sunday 30th January, 2022
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • Thursday 22nd July, 2021
  • Munster U/20 Football Competition
    • 19:30
    • FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles
    • Tipperary
    • 3-10V3-20
    • Cork
    • Final

    cork gaa tv

    view all
    © Copyright - Cork GAA. Designed By Sportlomo