Cork GAA Cork GAA Contacts – Cork GAA

Cork GAA Contact

Cork County Executive

 All details on officers can be viewed here.

Cork GAA Offices, Pairc Ui Chaoimh, The Marina, Ballintemple, Cork.

Phone: 021-4963311  Email: administrator.cork@gaa.ie

Opening hours: 9.30am – 5.30pm (Closed 1 – 2.30pm)

Click here for County Board Officers / Executive contact details.

Páirc Uí Rinn

Phone: 021-4963311  Email: administrator.cork@gaa.ie

 

Rebels’ Bounty Draw

Phone: 021-4291122  Email: rebelsbounty@gaa.ie

Website: www.gaacork.ie/rebelsbounty

Cork GAA Coaching & Games

Kevin O’Callaghan (County Games Manager)

Phone: 086-8532375  Email: kevin.ocallaghan.gm.cork@gaa.ie

Stadium Liaison Person

Richard Murphy, 087-9181086.

Referees’ Administrator 

Niall Barrett 087-9052381 Email: refereesadministrator.cork@gaa.ie

Central Council Delegate  

Tracey Kennedy 086-7878812 Email: ccdelegate.cork@gaa.ie

Munster Council Delegates 

Ger Lane 086-7710766 Email: corkdelegate1.munster@gaa.ie

Michael Byrne 086-8282979 Email: byrnemichaelg@gmail.com

Website Contact

To submit information for the website or any comments/queries, email Joseph Blake pro.cork@gaa.ie

Club Contacts

All Club contacts can be found here 

 


Rebel Óg Contacts 

Please see below contact details for Coiste na nÓg / Rebel Óg and Regional Committees dealing with Juvenile and Minor activities. For more information, see www.rebelog.ie

Coiste na nÓg / Rebel Óg

Secretary:  secretary.coistenanog.cork@gaa.ie

PRO:  pro.coistenanog.cork@gaa.ie

Réigiún Lárnach Central Region 

Secretary: secretarybng.central.cork@gaa.ie

Réigiún Thoir East Region 

Secretary:  secretarybng.east.cork@gaa.ie

éigiún Thiar West Region 

Secretary: secretarybng.west.cork@gaa.ie

Réigiún Thuaidh North Region 

Secretary: secretarybng.north.cork@gaa.ie

Divisional Boards Contacts

Avondhu

Secretary secretary.avondhu.cork@gaa.ie

PRO  pro.avondhu.cork@gaa.ie

Website www.avondhugaa.com

Beara 

Secretary  secretary.beara.cork@gaa.ie

PRO  pro.beara.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.bearagaa.ie

Carbery 

Secretary  secretary.carbery.cork@gaa.ie

PRO pro.carbery.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.carberygaa.ie

Carrigdhoun 

Secretary  secretary.carrigdhoun.cork@gaa.ie

PRO  pro.carrigdhoun.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.carrigdhoungaa.com

Duhallow

Secretary  secretary.duhallow.cork@gaa.ie

PRO  pro.duhallow.cork@gaa.ie

Board Members

Website: www.duhallowgaacork.com

Imokilly 

Secretary  secretary.imokilly.cork@gaa.ie

PRO  pro.imokilly.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.eastcorkgaa.com

Muskerry

Secretary  secretary.muskerry.cork@gaa.ie

PRO  pro.muskerry.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.muskerrygaa.ie

Seandún

Secretary secretary.seandun.cork@gaa.ie

PRO pro.seandun.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.seandungaa.ie

© Copyright - Cork GAA. Designed By Sportlomo