Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Ballinora BNG Secretary Gina O' Donoghue secretarybng.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie 0868122073
Rebel Og Ballinora Chairperson Karl McCoy kmccoy@kmpc.ie 087 2477403
Cork County Board Ballinora Secretary Willie Lyons secretary.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie 0866001806
Cork County Board Ballinora Treasurer Jean O'Brien peterandjean@novanetworks.ie 0863864704
Cork County Board Ballinora Hurling Delegate Padraig Ó Laighin patlane180@gmail.com 087-9565601
Cork County Board Ballinora Football Delegate Donal Mac Suibhne damcsweeney@eircom.net 087-9097640
Cork County Board Ballinora Chairperson Micheal Ó Riogáin mikeoregan58@gmail.com 085-2582879
Cork County Board Ballinora Chairperson Michael O' Regan Secretary.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie 0852582879
Rebel Og Ballinora Coaching officer Finbarr o' Leary finbarr.oleary@musgrave.ie 0867702486
Cork County Board Ballinora Treasurer Jean O' Brien Secretary.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie 0863864704
Cork County Board Ballinora PRO Michael Twohig Secretary.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie 0862351675
Cork County Board Ballinora Football Delegate Ger Lordan Secretary.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie 0861985222
Cork County Board Ballinora Hurling Delegate Pat Lane Secretary.ballinora.cork@gaa.ie 0879565601

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe 8 Martin Fenton mjf.fenton@gmail.com 087 6484564
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe 9 Kieran Conway kieranconway6@gmail.com 085 1152583
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe10 Donnacha O'Riordan donnacha@o-riordan.org 086 7912933
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe11 Mike Trench gmiketrench@gmail.com 086 3873960
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe12 Kieran Conway kieranconway6@gmail.com 085 1152583
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe13 Mark Hegarty mhegarty75@gmail.com 087 7751627
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe14 Michael Murphy mj3murphy@gmail.com 087 2398945
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe15 Mark Kennedy mark.kennedy18@gmail.com 086 1706870
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe17 Mark Wolfe mark.wolfe@atkins.ie 086 6099089
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe18
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe 7 Pat Murray smallpatm@gmail.com 087 6291376
Rebel Og Ballinora Both Fe 6 Shane Collins shanecollinseng@gmail.com 086 3709560