Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bandon Coaching officer Stuart Reid shintystu@hotmail.com 0851611703
Rebel Og Bandon PRO Liz Gleeson elizabethgllh@yahoo.co.uk 0899508857
Rebel Og Bandon Chairperson John Ahern jahern.kmds@gmail.com 0868702768
Rebel Og Bandon BNG Secretary Amy Allen secretarybng.bandon.cork@gaa.ie 0870966397
Cork County Board Bandon Chairperson Ian Doyle chairperson.bandon.cork@gaa.ie 0864127662
Cork County Board Bandon PRO Jen Corcoran pro.bandon.cork@gaa.ie 0864679884
Cork County Board Bandon Treasurer Anthony Forde anthforde76@gmail.com 0872724810
Cork County Board Bandon Hurling Delegate Ian Doyle iansdoyle@gmail.com 0864127662
Cork County Board Bandon Football Delegate Colman O'Mahony colmanom@gmail.com 0868138792
Cork County Board Bandon Secretary Colmain Ó Mathuna secretary.bandon.cork@gaa.ie 0868290470

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe15 David Doyle daviddoyle1@hotmail.com 0864110943
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe16 Pa Barry barryaisling8@gmail.com 0876260636
Rebel Og Bandon Hurling Fe17 Colm Fogarty colmjames.fogarty@gmail.com 0833905241
Rebel Og Bandon Football Fe17 Pat Prendergast patprender1@hotmail.com 0863394411
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe10 Thomas Bambury bambury1@hotmail.com 0868526443
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe11 John O Regan jor318@hotmail.com 0872707969
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe 8 John Gleeson johngleeson09@yahoo.ie 0838787184
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe14 Pat Murphy skibbmurphy@eircom.net 0868282296
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe 9 Des Murphy des_murphy2002@yahoo.co.uk 0877974985
Rebel Og Bandon Hurling Fe13 Darragh Heverin heverindarragh@gmail.com 0876388296
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe 8 Liz Gleeson elizabethgllh@yahoo.co.uk 0899508857
Rebel Og Bandon Football Fe13 Niall Connor niall.connor@boi.com 0874129126
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe 7 Gareth Daly garrettdaly@yahoo.com 0876738570
Rebel Og Bandon Both Fe 6 Anthony Nyhan anthony.nyhan@gmail.com 0863013126