Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Coaching officer Eamon McCarthy eamon.m.mccarthy@gmail.com 0862288619
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Delegate Mark ODonovan markfionn@hotmail.com 0861750764
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Delegate Eddie Wiseman Eddiewiseman@icloud.com 0866240444
Rebel Og Bantry Blues PRO Elaine Courtney elainedirl@hotmail.com 0877414928
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Chairperson Brian Cronin bcroninbantry@gmail.com +353872994345
Rebel Og Bantry Blues BNG Secretary John Milner secretarybng.bantryblues.cork@gaa.ie 0894930015
Cork County Board Bantry Blues PRO Eddie Wiseman pro.bantryblues.cork@gaa.ie 0866240444
Cork County Board Bantry Blues Hurling Delegate Conchur Ó Croinin conorcronin2000@gmail.com 087-2450028
Cork County Board Bantry Blues Football Delegate Padraig Seosamh O Conghaile, patjoeconnollybb@gmail.com 086-2392888
Cork County Board Bantry Blues Secretary Kevin Healy secretary.bantryblues.cork@gaa.ie 086 1732618
Cork County Board Bantry Blues Coaching officer Eamon McCarthy eamon.m.mccarthy@gmail.com 0862288619

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe15 Colin Clancy colinclancy14@eircom.net 0864472704
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe16 Mark O'Donovan markfionn@hotmail.com 0861750764
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe18 Gerard O'Brien 0868050594
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe15 Joe O'Donnell 0872468077
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe18 Diarmuid Sheedy 0868674720
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe18 Ivan Kingston ivan@live.ie 0863704662
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe13 Sean McCarthy Sean.mccarthy@esb.ie 0879191103
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe12 Paul OSullivan paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe12 Paul OSullivan paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe11 Paul OSullivan paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe10 Paul OSullivan paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe10 David Hourihan ckhourihan@gmail.com 0873709012
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe 9 Jessie Hegarty jessie1975@icloud.com 353862863659
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe 8 Conor Cronin conor.cronin1@hse.ie 0872450028
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe 8 Conor Cronin conor.cronin1@hse.ie 0872450028
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe13 Paul OSullivan Paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Both Fe11 David Hourihane 0863709012
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Both Fe 9 Conor Cronib 0872450028
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Both Fe 8 Kieran Collins 0868193834