Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bishopstown BNG Secretary Aidan Luttrell secretarybng.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 086-2855033
Rebel Og Bishopstown Chairman Vincent Murray vinnymurray@hotmail.com 0868742374
Cork County Board Bishopstown Secretary alan o'sullivan secretary.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 0871237854
Cork County Board Bishopstown Chairman Brian Cuthbert cuthbert-brian@hotmail.com 0876942329
Cork County Board Bishopstown PRO Diarmuid Vaughan diarmuid_vaughan@hotmail.com 0877431404
Cork County Board Bishopstown BNG Secretary Aidan Luttrell luttrell@eircom.net 0862855033
Cork County Board Bishopstown Hurling Delegate Jim Ryan secretary.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 0214545616
Cork County Board Bishopstown Football Delegate Noel Ranahan secretary.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 0868161693
Cork County Board Bishopstown Hurling Delegate Seamus O Riain jjryan811@gmail.com 086-8449042
Cork County Board Bishopstown Football Delegate Nollaig O Reannachain nranahan@hotmail.com 086-8161693
Cork County Board Bishopstown Secretary Ailein Ó Suilleabhain secretary.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 087-1237854

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bishopstown Football Fe18 Pio Condon piocondon@gmail.com 0867340800
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe18 Pio Condon piocondon@gmail.com 0867340800
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe16 John Crowley john.crowley@smurfitkappa.ie 0876620218
Rebel Og Bishopstown Football Fe16 John Crowley john.crowley@smurfitkappa.ie 0876620218
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe14 Vinny Murray vinnymurray@hotmail.com 0868742374
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe12 Pat O'Brien patrickmichael.obrien70@gmail.com 0879385546
Rebel Og Bishopstown Football Fe12 Pat O'Brien patrickmichael.obrien70@gmail.com 0879385546
Rebel Og Bishopstown Football Fe13 David O'Mahony dwomahony@gmail.com 0876485683
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe13 David O'Mahony dwomahony@gmail.com 0876485683
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe15 Mick Cronin m1_cronin@hotmail.com 0876792776
Rebel Og Bishopstown Football Fe15 Pat Cuthbert Pat.Cuthbert@valeofoods.ie 0868206440