Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bishopstown BNG Secretary Aidan Luttrell secretarybng.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 086-2855033
Rebel Og Bishopstown Chairperson John Crowley chairman.underage@bishopstowngaa.com 0876620218
Cork County Board Bishopstown Hurling Delegate Charlie Feehely charlesfeehely@gmail.com 0868194182
Cork County Board Bishopstown Football Delegate Nollaig O Reannachain nranahan@hotmail.com 086-8161693
Cork County Board Bishopstown Secretary Ailein Ó Suilleabhain secretary.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 087-1237854
Cork County Board Bishopstown Secretary alan o'sullivan secretary.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 0871237854
Cork County Board Bishopstown Chairperson Brian Cuthbert cuthbert-brian@hotmail.com 0876942329
Cork County Board Bishopstown PRO Louise Crowley l.crowley@ucc.ie 0878341481
Cork County Board Bishopstown Football Delegate Noel Ranahan secretary.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 0868161693
Cork County Board Bishopstown Chairperson John Crowley chairperson.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 0876620218
Cork County Board Bishopstown Secretary Suzanne O'Sullivan secretary.bishopstown.cork@gaa.ie 0879203319

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bishopstown Football Fe14 David O'Mahony dwomahony@gmail.com 0876485683
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe14 David O'Mahony dwomahony@gmail.com 0876485683
Rebel Og Bishopstown Football Fe17 Pat Cuthbert Pat.Cuthbert@valeofoods.ie 0868206440
Rebel Og Bishopstown Football Fe16 Pat Cuthbert 086-8206440
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe17 Adrian o'Donovan 089-4291468
Rebel Og Bishopstown Both Fe15 David o'Mahony 087-6485683
Rebel Og Bishopstown Both Fe14 David O'Mahony 087-6485683
Rebel Og Bishopstown Both Fe13 John Burke 086-6090379
Rebel Og Bishopstown Both Fe12 Enda Murphy 086-8548233
Rebel Og Bishopstown Hurling Fe16 Adrian o Donovan 089-4291468