Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Cork County Board Blackrock Secretary Fergal Mac Caochlaoich secretary.blackrock.cork@gaa.ie 087-1218531
Rebel Og Blackrock BNG Secretary Michael O Sullivan secretarybng.blackrock.cork@gaa.ie 086 3916743
Cork County Board Blackrock Hurling Delegate Jane Lenahan Janelenahan@icloud.com 087 6894946
Cork County Board Blackrock PRO Jane Lenahan Pro.blackrock.cork@gaa.ie 087 6894946
Cork County Board Blackrock Secretary Fearghal Mac Caochlaoich secretary.blackrock.cork@gaa.ie 087-1218531
Cork County Board Blackrock Chairperson Ger Coughlan Ger_coughlan@hotmail.com 0876421895
Rebel Og Blackrock Chairperson Sean Coakley coakleysean@gmail.com 0894019771
Rebel Og Blackrock Coaching officer Conor Hurley conorhurley@blackrockhurlingclub.com 0834499159
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Delegate Maria White mariabernadettewhite@gmail.com 0876349333
Rebel Og Blackrock Treasurer Conor O Shea conose@gmail.com 0868135030
Rebel Og Blackrock Irish Cultural officer Paudie O Niell oneillpaudie@gmail.com 0868165347
Rebel Og Blackrock PRO Dan Croinn gnrdan@gmail.com 0860709353

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Fe10 Michael O Sullivan Michaeleverton@hotmail.com 0863916743
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Fe 8 Colm Harrington colm.harrington@gmail.com 0872557620
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Fe 9 Dan Croinn gnrdan@gmail.com 0860709353
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Fe11 Sean Stack sean.stack@musgrave.ie 0879726883
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Fe15 Colm McDonnell colm.mcdonnell@gmail.com 0863262605
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Fe12 Paudie O Neill oneillpaudie@gmail.com 0868165347
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Fe13 Fergal Coakley 0871218521
Rebel Og Blackrock Hurling Fe16 Sean Coakley coakleysean@gmail.com 0894019771