Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Boherbue BNG Secretary Tina Dunstan secretarybng.boherbue.cork@gaa.ie 087-6479031
Cork County Board Boherbue Secretary Steven Lynch secretary.boherbue.cork@gaa.ie 0872795558
Cork County Board Boherbue Chairperson Eileen Casey O'Connor chairperson.boherbue.cork@gaa.ie 0879801022
Cork County Board Boherbue Football Delegate Tadgh Lovett tadhg.lovett@gmail.com 0872025207
Cork County Board Boherbue PRO Liam O'Keeffe pro.boherbue.cork@gaa.ie 0833660228
Cork County Board Boherbue Treasurer Con Breen treasurer.boherbue.cork@gaa.ie 0863500054
Cork County Board Boherbue Coaching officer Tina Dunstan dunstantina@gmail.com 0876479031
Cork County Board Boherbue Irish Cultural officer Margaret Kiely kielymgt@eircom.net 0877673331
Cork County Board Boherbue Secretary Sarah Linehan Secretary.boherbue.cork@gaa.ie 0838494671
Cork County Board Boherbue Hurling Delegate Tadhg Mac Lomhaid tadhglovett@gmail.com 087-2025207
Cork County Board Boherbue Secretary Sorcha NĂ­ Lineachain secretary.boherbue.cork@gaa.ie
Cork County Board Boherbue Chairperson Aidan Buckley Aidan.buckley@heatmerchents.ie 0872748706

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board Boherbue Football Junior Conor O'Riordan 0554367@gmail.com 0863651786
Cork County Board Boherbue Football Junior Diarmuid Ankettell diarmuid.ankettell@gmail.com 0877497516
Cork County Board Boherbue Football Under 21 Con Breen conbreen16@hotmail.com 0863500054
Rebel Og Boherbue Football Fe 5 Tony Hartin 0873959321
Rebel Og Boherbue Football Fe 7 Tony Hartin 0873959321
Rebel Og Boherbue Football Fe 9 Charles Hegarty 0876221521
Rebel Og Boherbue Football Fe11 Enda Aherne 0879856042
Rebel Og Boherbue Football Fe13 Con Breen 0863500054
Rebel Og Boherbue Football Fe15 Donal Aherne 0872234210
Rebel Og Boherbue Football Fe17 Danny Moynihan 0876463382