Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Cobh BNG Secretary Gerry McCarthy secretarybng.cobh.cork@gaa.ie 0876354129
Rebel Og Cobh Coaching officer Paul McCarthy info@corkcbt.ie 0868045221
Cork County Board Cobh Chairperson John Spriggs Chairperson.cobh.cork@gaa.ie 087 1323295
Cork County Board Cobh Hurling Delegate Tom Hayes thayes3@eircom.net 086 2634489
Cork County Board Cobh Football Delegate John Hanley johnhanley1@hotmail.com 0860674307
Cork County Board Cobh Secretary John O Keeffe Secretary.cobh.cork@gaa.ie 0861766544
Cork County Board Cobh PRO Mark Ronan cobh.pro.gaa@gmail.com 0876557385
Cork County Board Cobh Treasurer Kevin Hilliard Treasurer.cobh.cork@gaa.ie 0862249828
Cork County Board Cobh Hurling Delegate Tomas O hAodha, thayes3@eircom.net 086-2634489
Cork County Board Cobh Football Delegate Sean O hAinli, johnhanley1@hotmail.com 086-0674307
Cork County Board Cobh Chairperson Sandra Farrell chairperson.cobh.cork@gaa.ie 086 2042328
Cork County Board Cobh Secretary Sean O Chaoimh secretary.cobh.cork@gaa.ie 086 1766544
Cork County Board Cobh Treasurer Brian Ronan treasurer.cobh.cork@gaa.ie 0862702360
Cork County Board Cobh Football Delegate John O Keeffe jokeeffe6@hotmail.com 0861766544
Cork County Board Cobh Football Delegate Tom Hayes thayes3@eircom.net 0862634489
Cork County Board Cobh Coaching officer Paul Mc Carthy info@corkcbt.ie 0868045221
Cork County Board Cobh PRO Paudi Kearney pro.cobh.cork@gaa.ie 0871526471

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Cobh Hurling Fe13 Martin Murtagh murtagh.martin@gmail.com 0868063076
Rebel Og Cobh Football Fe13 Nigel Troy nigel.troy@ie.tesco.com 0872450327
Rebel Og Cobh Hurling Fe14 Don Ryan don@donryan.ie 0872388807
Rebel Og Cobh Football Fe15 Kevin Hurley kevinhurley500@yahoo.com 0863834905
Rebel Og Cobh Hurling Fe16 Brendan Meaney buzzmeaney@yahoo.co.uk 0879730429
Rebel Og Cobh Football Fe17 Pat Looney plooney71@gmail.com 0864089331
Rebel Og Cobh Hurling Fe18 Brian Cullimore briancullimore@gmail.com 0860542797
Rebel Og Cobh Hurling Fe15 Derek Barrett dbarrett.barrett@gmail.com 0863846855
Rebel Og Cobh Football Fe14 Don Ryan don@donryan.ie 0872388807
Rebel Og Cobh Hurling Fe17 Pat Looney plooney71@gmail.com 0864089331
Rebel Og Cobh Football Fe18 Brian Cullimore briancullimore@gmail.com 0860542797
Rebel Og Cobh Hurling Fe12 Brendan Carroll btkno1@gmail.com 0876178445
Rebel Og Cobh Football Fe12 Stephen Tabb stephentabb2000@yahoo.com 0867809000