Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Cork County Board Erins Own Secretary Martin Bowen secretary.erinsown.cork@gaa.ie 087-9477801
Cork County Board Erins Own Treasurer Jamie Murphy treasurer.erinsown.cork@gaa.ie 086-8758519
Cork County Board Erins Own Hurling Delegate Liam Ó Muirí bilzer50@icloud.com 087-2405028
Rebel Og Erins Own BNG Secretary Eoin Ó Dúill secretarybng.erinsown.cork@gaa.ie 0864014907
Rebel Og Erins Own Chairperson Sean Dunne sdunne20@gmail.com 0868212784
Rebel Og Erins Own Coaching officer Paul Fenton paulfenton@hotmail.com 0874153453
Rebel Og Erins Own PRO Sean Flanagan seanflanagan40@gmail.com 0879505473
Rebel Og Erins Own Treasurer Brian Dunphy brian@wazilogistics.com 0868318595

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe 8 Cian Kelleher kellihercian@gmail.com 0861923046
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe 9 Paul Burke paulburke01@hotmail.com 0876424414
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe10 Joe Healy josephhealy1@gmail.com 0879408011
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe11 Mark Jeffers mark_jeffers@yahoo.com 0877878880
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe12 Keith Hegarty khegarty2004@gmail.com 0863639811
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe13 Daniel Clifford daniel_clifford@hotmail.com 0863774189
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe14 Michael Mulcahy elaineandmichael@hotmail.com 0876346358
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe15 Michael Mulcahy elaineandmichael@hotmail.com 0876346358
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe16 Brendan O'Riordan oriordanbrendan@gmail.com 0861723965
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe17 Brendan O'Riordan oriordanbrendan@gmail.com 0861723956
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe 7 Eoin Doyle eoin.doyle83@gmail.com 0864014907
Rebel Og Erins Own Both Fe 6 Sean Dunne sdunne20@gmail.com 0868212784