Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Cork County Board Fermoy Irish Cultural officer Pat O'Brien jacintagallagher40@gmail.com 087 665 0663
Rebel Og Fermoy BNG Secretary Danny O'Connell secretarybng.fermoy.cork@gaa.ie 087-7545284
Rebel Og Fermoy Chairman Declan O' Flynn strawhallfarm@gmail.com 0862605202
Rebel Og Fermoy PRO Helena Murray helenamroche@gmail.com 086 876 6232
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Delegate Jerry Canty jerrymcanty@gmail.com 0879854446
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Delegate Kieran Cusack kieranmcusack@gmail.com 0876494202
Rebel Og Fermoy Treasurer Paul Cloney Paul.cloney@gmail.com 0877472491
Cork County Board Fermoy PRO Martin O'Carroll mocarroll1973@gmail.com 086 166 4070
Cork County Board Fermoy Hurling Delegate Breandan Ó Buachalla brendantbuckley@eircom.net 087-9004867
Cork County Board Fermoy Football Delegate Sean Baragry, jbaragry@hotmail.com 086-8126853
Cork County Board Fermoy Secretary Bosco Creed secretary.fermoy.cork@gaa.ie 085 800 3979

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe18 Jerry Canty jerrymcanty@gmail.com 0879854446
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe18 Jerry Canty jerrymcanty@gmail.com 0879854446
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe 8 Trevor Grumbridge Kilmagnerprincipal@gmail.com 0863438998
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe 8 Trevor Grumbridge Kilmagnerprincipal@gmail.com 0863438998
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe 9 Peadar Lawlor Peadar.lawlor@teagasc.ie 0868214674
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe 9 Peadar Lawlor Peadar.lawlor@teagasc.ie 0868214674
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe10 William McCaulliffe 0866083871
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe10 William McAuliffe 0866083871
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe11 Pat Ryan ryanpat2016@gmail.com 0851368440
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe11 Pat Ryan ryanpat2016@gmail.com 0851368440
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe14 Daniel O'CONNELL doconnell17@hotmail.com 0877545284
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe14 Daniel O'CONNELL doconnell17@hotmail.com 0877545284
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe15 Arthur Coughlan laura.a.coughlan@gmail.com 0876403648
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe15 Arthur Coughlan laura.a.coughlan@gmail.com 0876403648
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe16 Ciarán Carroll Ciaran.carroll@teagasc.ie 0872462925
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe16 Ciarán Carroll Ciaran.carroll@teagasc.ie 0872462925
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Fe12 Pacelli Bratchford pacelli.bratchford@sanmina-sci.com 0879157666
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Fe12 Pacelli Bratchford pacelli.bratchford@sanmina-sci.com 0879157666