Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Fermoy BNG Secretary Danny O'Connell secretarybng.fermoy.cork@gaa.ie 087-7545284
Rebel Og Fermoy Chairperson Declan O' Flynn strawhallfarm@gmail.com 0862605202
Rebel Og Fermoy PRO Helena Murray helenamroche@gmail.com 086 876 6232
Rebel Og Fermoy Football Delegate Jerry Canty jerrymcanty@gmail.com 0879854446
Rebel Og Fermoy Hurling Delegate Kieran Cusack kieranmcusack@gmail.com 0876494202
Rebel Og Fermoy Treasurer Padraic Hayden padraichayden@gmail.com 086 833 7587
Cork County Board Fermoy Irish Cultural officer Pat O'Brien jacintagallagher40@gmail.com 087 665 0663
Cork County Board Fermoy Secretary Bosco Creed secretary.fermoy.cork@gaa.ie 085 800 3979
Cork County Board Fermoy Hurling Delegate Breandan Ó Buachalla brendantbuckley@eircom.net 087-9004867
Cork County Board Fermoy Football Delegate Sean Baragry, jbaragry@hotmail.com 086-8126853
Cork County Board Fermoy PRO Martin O'Carroll mocarroll1973@gmail.com 086 166 4070

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe16 Arthur Coughlan Laura.a.coughlan@gmail.com 0876403648
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe17 Arthur Coughlan Laura.a.coughlan@gmail.com 0876403648
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe15 Ciarán O'Keeffe ciaran@ocok.ie 0868298135
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe13 Pat Ryan Ryanpat2016@gmail.com 0851368440
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe12 Padraic Hayden Padraichayden@gmail.com 0868337587
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe11 Peadar Lawlor Peadar.lawlor@teagasc.ie 086 821 4674
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe10 Stephen O'Sullivan osulls2@gmail.com 0863630649
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe 9 Keith Buckley Keithbuckley50@gmail.com 0872972319
Rebel Og Fermoy Both Fe 8 Alan O'Brien Alan.t.obrien@hotmail.com 0872109516