Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Glanmire BNG Secretary Aidan Fitzsimons secretarybng.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie 086-8271271
Cork County Board Glanmire Football Delegate Denis Kelleher secretary.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie 087-9488385
Cork County Board Glanmire Secretary Conchubhar de Búrca secretary.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie 085-1547115
Cork County Board Glanmire PRO Jennifer Long j83long@yahoo.com 0879909394
Cork County Board Glanmire Irish Cultural officer Donnacha Ó'Ceilleachair secretary.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie 0879488385
Cork County Board Glanmire Secretary Conor Burke secretary.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie 0851547115
Cork County Board Glanmire Chairperson Paul Kingston kingstonpaul99@gmail.com 087 8118334
Cork County Board Glanmire Treasurer TBA TBA secretary.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie TBA

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe15 Mark Cogan markcogan74@gmail.com 0864049228
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe17 Mark Hopkins mark@hopkinscommunications.ie 0879974716
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe16 TBA TBA secretarybng.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie 0868271271
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe14 James Kelly james.kelly@daa.ie 0879558335
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe13 Martin Sullivan martsullivan@live.ie 0867948481
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe18 TBA TBA secretary.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie 0851547115
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe 9 Michael Prout michaelprout22@yahoo.ie 0863602930
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe10 Ken Carroll ken1973carroll@gmail.com 0876917935
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe11 Paul Whelan paulwhelan14@mycit.ie 0863529448
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe12 Paudie Meaney padraig.meaney@pfizer.com 0879573512
Cork County Board Glanmire Football Intermediate James O'Shea osheajamsie@gmail.com 0868280350
Cork County Board Glanmire Football Junior Shane Martin shanemartin15@gmail.com 0858117991
Cork County Board Glanmire Football Under 21 James O'Shea osheajamsie@gmail.com 0868280350
Rebel Og Glanmire Football Fe 8 Drew Long drewlong1@hotmail.com 0877527752