Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Glen Rovers BNG Secretary Anthony Goulding secretarybng.glenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 086-3355438
Cork County Board Glen Rovers Secretary Marc Ó Gógáin secretary.glenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0868564027
Cork County Board Glen Rovers Hurling Delegate Jude O'Ceallacháin jude.ocallaghan@gamil.com 0872848103
Cork County Board Glen Rovers Chairman Deric O'Gógáin chairperson.glenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0866092273
Cork County Board Glen Rovers Treasurer Elenore Wall treasurer.glenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0862195503
Cork County Board Glen Rovers PRO Mary Newman McCarthy pro.glenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0876100852

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board Glen Rovers Hurling Senior Richard Kelleher richie.kelleher@hotmail.com 0860440183
Cork County Board Glen Rovers Hurling Under 21 Mark Kennefick mark1kennefick@gmail.com 0861024174
Cork County Board Glen Rovers Hurling Intermediate Dave McCarthy david.mccarthy@musgrave.ie 0860487747
Cork County Board Glen Rovers Hurling Junior Keith McCarthy keith.mccarthy401@gmail.com 0833550092
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe18 Mark Kennefick mark1kennefick@gmail.com 0861024174
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe16 John Cronin croninjohn02@gmail.com 0868167118
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe15 Paul O'Callaghan pocallaghan03@hotmail.com 0871712646
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe14 David Brosnan David.Brosnan@clearstream.com 0879146050
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe13 Niall Harte niall.harte@arup.com 0876276826
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe12 Barry McGuckin mcgucks11glen@gmail.com 0874164268
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe11 Gavin O'Neill thegavinoneill@gmail.com 0872857449
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe10 Des Moynihan desmoynihan@gmail.com 0879363689
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe 9 John Kenny kennysdeli@live.ie 0872262240
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Hurling Fe 8 Gavin O'Neill thegavinoneill@gmail.com 0872857449
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe14 David Brosnan 087-9146050
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe15 Paul O'Callaghan 087-1712646
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe16 John Cronin 086-8167118
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe13 Niall Harte 087-6276826
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe12 Barry McGuckin 087-4164268
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe11 Gavin O'Neill 087-2857449
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe10 Des Moynihan 087-9363689
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe 9 John Kenny 0872262240
Rebel Og Glen Rovers Both Fe 8 Gavin O'Neill 0872857449