Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers BNG Secretary Liz Evans secretarybng.ilenrovers@corkgaa.ie 0863613841
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Irish Cultural officer Donna Duggan donnamccaughey@gmail.com 0863953685
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Secretary Jo Mac Eoin secretary.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0861717765
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers PRO Maura Collins pro.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0868641531
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Football Delegate Ciaran P. O Drisceoil ciaranp22@hotmail.com 0863947032
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Chairperson Jerry Hegarty chairperson.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0879168067
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Treasurer Patricia Carey treasurer.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0879085103
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Coaching officer Gavin Barry gavinbarry1984@gmail.com 0864090490
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Coaching officer Gavin Barry gavinbarry1984@gmail.com 0864090490
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers BNG Secretary Liz Evans secretrybng.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0863613841

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Football Senior Jason Whooley highfieldbaltimore@gmail.com 0876358689
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe11 Donie Duggan dduggan77@hotmail.com 0872272062
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe12 Donal Murphy 0862696570
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe13 Donal Murphy 0862696570
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Football Junior Dominic Casey dominiccaseydns@gmail.com 0863950621
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe 9 Hughie O Neill 0863159680
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Football Under 21 Brendan Duggan duggan_brendan@yahoo.ie 0863314603
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe15 Kieran Daly 0878096962
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe17 Fachtna Collins 0868543580