Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Football Delegate Ciaran P. O Drisceoil ciaranp22@hotmail.com 0863947032
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Secretary Jo Mac Eoin secretary.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0861717765
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Chairman Dominic Casey chairman.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0863950621
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers PRO Maura Collins pro.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0868641531
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Coaching officer Sean Casey secretary.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0861600895
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Irish Cultural officer Siobhán Ní Sheasnáin siobhannisheasnain@gmail.com 0861579195
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Treasurer Brigid Ashe treasurer.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0877839855
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers BNG Secretary Liz Evans secretarybng.ilenrovers@corkgaa.ie 0863613841
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Chairman Diarmuid Duggan diarmuidduggan3@hotmail.com 0878641536

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Football Senior Johnny Holland johnnyholland56@gmail.com 0868612567
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Football Junior Dominic Casey chairperson.ilenrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0863950621
Cork County Board Ilen Rovers Football Under 21 Colin Whooley colinwhooley@rwb.ie 0862483863
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe18 Gavin Barry gavinbarry1984@gmail.com 0864090490
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe16 Brendan Kavanagh kavanaghbrendan@gmail.com 0866006450
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe14 Dan Connolly connollytractors@gmail.com 0868190095
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe12 Fachtna Collins fachtna028@yahoo.ie 0868543580
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe10 Jason Whooley highfieldbaltimore@gmail.com 0876358689
Rebel Og Ilen Rovers Football Fe 8 Donie Duggan dduggan77@hotmail.com 0872272062