Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Inniscarra BNG Secretary Margaret O'Connell secretarybng.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 086-6815679
Cork County Board Inniscarra Chairman Ken O'Connel chairperson.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 0872787819
Cork County Board Inniscarra PRO Niamh Kelly pro.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 0851199556
Cork County Board Inniscarra Treasurer Kevin Burke treasurer.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 0872332913
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Delegate Diarmuid O Luinneachain jalinehan@eircom.net 087-2670361
Cork County Board Inniscarra Football Delegate Micheal O Drisceoil mickod63@gmail.com 087-2973270
Cork County Board Inniscarra Secretary Enda Ni Luinneachain secretary.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 087-8230746
Rebel Og Inniscarra Coaching officer Tim Murphy timmymurphy007@hotmail.com 0879985260

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Inniscarra Football Fe18 Stephen McCormack Stephen.J.Mccormack@aib.ie 0863850665
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe18 Eoin O'Keeffe keefie76@gmail.com +353862605286
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe16 Liam Linehan liaml021@eircom.net +353868096090
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe15 Fergal Lowney f_lowney@yahoo.ie 0860596088
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe14 Kevin O'KEEFFE kevinmtokeeffe@gmail.com 0879456583
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe13 Kevin Buckley buckley.k28@gmail.com 0872358555
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe13 Kevin Keohane keohak@yahoo.co.uk 0876689703
Rebel Og Inniscarra Football Fe13 Kevin Keohane keohak@yahoo.co.uk 0876689703
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe12 Seán Holland hollas23@gmail.com 0868340890
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Intermediate Ger Murphy murphyger2@gmail.com 0868071745
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Junior Conor O'Leary conorol1975@gmail.com 0872645068
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Junior Tim Linehan tim@linehan.ie 0876077914
Cork County Board Inniscarra Football Junior Enda Linehan seretary.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 0878230746
Cork County Board Inniscarra Football Junior Jack O'Leary Keating jackolearyk@hotmail.com 0879383838
Cork County Board Inniscarra Football Under 21 Donal O'Callaghan d_ocallaghan88@hotmail.com 0877525978
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Under 21 Eugene O'Sullivan 0876989108