Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Inniscarra BNG Secretary Margaret O'Connell secretarybng.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 086-6815679
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Delegate Diarmuid O Luinneachain jalinehan@eircom.net 087-2670361
Cork County Board Inniscarra Football Delegate Micheal O Drisceoil mickod63@gmail.com 087-2973270
Cork County Board Inniscarra Secretary Enda Ni Luinneachain secretary.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 087-8230746
Cork County Board Inniscarra Chairperson Ken O'Connel chairperson.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 0872787819
Cork County Board Inniscarra PRO Jack O'Leary Keating pro.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 0879383838
Cork County Board Inniscarra Treasurer Kevin Burke treasurer.inniscarra.cork@gaa.ie 0872332913

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Intermediate Ger Murphy murphyger2@gmail.com 0868071745
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Junior Conor O'Leary conorol1975@gmail.com 0872645068
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Junior Tim Linehan tim@linehan.ie 0876077914
Cork County Board Inniscarra Football Junior Steven McCormack 0863850665
Cork County Board Inniscarra Football Junior Ken O'Connell 0872787819
Cork County Board Inniscarra Football Under 21 Paddy O'Donoghue 0862860515
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Under 21 Eugene O'Sullivan 0876989108
Cork County Board Inniscarra Hurling Under 21 Liam Linehan 0868096090
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe 8 Johnny Olden jolden@barden.ie 086 603 6253
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe 9 Tomás Barry tomaskbarry@gmail.com 0 87 799 0754
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe10 Alan Cremin alancremin39@gmail.com 087 776 2728
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe11 Tony Kyne tonykyne@hotmail.com 0 87 289 5364
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe12 Conor O'Mahony conoromahony172@gmail.com 0 87 957 2202
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe13 Brendan Donovan bdonovan@kenny-whelan.ie 087 960 9351
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe14 Seán Holland hollas23@gmail.com 0 86 834 0890
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe15 Martin Murphy martin.murphy7629@gmail.com 0 87 125 9645
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe15 Kevin Keohane keohak@yahoo.co.uk 0 87 668 9703
Rebel Og Inniscarra Football Fe15 Kevin Buckley buckley.k28@gmail.com 087 235 8555
Rebel Og Inniscarra Both Fe16 Brian Hayes hayesb365@gmail.com 087 262 2668
Rebel Og Inniscarra Hurling Fe18 Dáire Holland daire@ceilingandallied.ie 087 220 6866
Rebel Og Inniscarra Football Fe18 Greg Constant gconstant@eircom.net 087 925 9463