Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Kilbrittain BNG Secretary Fin O'Donnell secretarybng.kilbrittain.cork@gaa.ie 086-8167401
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Chairman Lawrence Sexton Lawerencegsexton@eircom.net 086 8390776
Rebel Og Kilbrittain PRO Turlough Daly Turlough_daly@hotmail.com 087 2884032
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Treasurer Catherine Harrington Catherineharr2@gmail.com 086 3815551
Rebel Og Kilbrittain BNG Secretary Fin O Donnell Secretarybng.kilbrittain.cork@gaa.ie 086 8167401
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Secretary Marion Twohig Secretary.kilbrittain.cork@gaa.ie 086 8346124
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Delegate Kevin Kingston Kevinpkingston@gmail.com 087 1349340
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Hurling Delegate Kevin Kingston Kevinpkingston@gmail.com 087 1349340
Cork County Board Kilbrittain Hurling Delegate Padraig Ó Riain paddyryan88@gmail.com 087-9576853
Cork County Board Kilbrittain Football Delegate Conchur O hEaluighte, confhealy@gmail.com 086-3781276
Cork County Board Kilbrittain Secretary Maire Ni Thuathaigh secretary.kilbrittain.cork@gaa.ie 086-8346124
Cork County Board Kilbrittain BNG Secretary Marion Twohig secretary.kilbrittain.cork@gaa.ie 0868346124
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Chairman Mairéad Ustianowski Mairead@far-shore.com 087 4179918
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Coaching officer Kevin Kingston kevinpkingston@gmail.com 087 1349340
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Irish Cultural officer Nick O Donovan Nickodonovan1993@gmail.com 086 2037184

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Hurling Fe18 John Burke Johnburke23@gmail.com 087 2577805
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Fe18 John Burke Johnburke23@gmail.com 087 2577805
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Fe16 Michael Harrington mikekilbrittain@gmail.com 086 8195300
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Hurling Fe16 Michael Harrington mikekilbrittain@gmail.com 086 8195300
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Fe14 Niall Crowley niallcrowley1968@gmail.com 086 8364224
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Hurling Fe14 Kevin Kingston Kevinpkingston@gmail.com 087 1349340
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Fe12 Kevin Kingston Kevinpkingston@gmail.com 087 1349340
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Hurling Fe12 Kevin Kingston Kevinpkingston@gmail.com 087 1349340
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Fe14 Kevin Kingston kevinpkingston@gmail.com 087 1349340
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Hurling Fe10 Diarmuid O Donovan Diarmuidodonovan@gmail.com 087 9623605
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Fe10 Diarmuid O Donovan Diarmuidodonovan@gmail.com 087 9623605
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Hurling Fe11 Pat Hogan Pat.hogan@hjlyons.com 087 6297513
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Fe11 Pat Hogan Pat.hogan@hjlyons.com 087 6297513
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Hurling Fe 8 Brian O Connell Brian.oconnell@merck.com 087 4176098
Rebel Og Kilbrittain Football Fe 8 Brian O Connell Brian.oconnell@merck.com 087 4176098