Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Kilmacabea BNG Secretary Michéal O Toibín secretarybng.kilmacabea.cork@gaa.ie 086-4055764
Rebel Og Kilmacabea Coaching officer Des Murphy des@glandorecp.com 086 2683866
Rebel Og Kilmacabea BNG Secretary Michael Tobin secretarybng.kilmacabea.cork@gaa.ie 0864055764
Cork County Board Kilmacabea Chairperson Dan Hourihane chairman.kilmacabea.cork@gaa.ie 0868306591
Cork County Board Kilmacabea PRO Brian ODonovan pro.kilmacabea.cork@gaa.ie 0860835398
Cork County Board Kilmacabea Secretary Narelle Jennings secretary.kilmacabea.cork@gaa.ie 0863213644
Cork County Board Kilmacabea Treasurer Jennifer Sweetnam jennifersweetnam@gmail.com 0860585224
Cork County Board Kilmacabea Football Delegate Nollaig O Crualaoi noelcrowley2@gmail.com 087-2880514
Cork County Board Kilmacabea Chairperson William Williamson williamwilliamson631@gmail.com 0862227849
Cork County Board Kilmacabea Coaching officer Des Murphy des@glandorecp.com 0862683866
Cork County Board Kilmacabea Football Delegate Noel Crowley noelcrowley2@gmail.com 0872880514
Cork County Board Kilmacabea Irish Cultural officer Cait Mehigan caitmehigan@gmail.com 0863853755
Cork County Board Kilmacabea PRO Brian O'Donovan Pro.kilmacabea.cork@gaa.ie 0860835398
Rebel Og Kilmacabea BNG Secretary Paula O'Donovan Secretarybng.kilmacabea.cork@gaa.ie 0863167790

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Kilmacabea Football Fe15 John O'Donovan (Bawnfune) jjbawnfune@hotmail.com 0863139506
Rebel Og Kilmacabea Football Fe13 Des Murphy des@glandorecp.com 0862683866
Rebel Og Kilmacabea Football Fe12 Pat Paison pjpaison@gmail.com 0871221716
Rebel Og Kilmacabea Football Fe11 Pat Paison pjpaison@gmail.com 0871221716
Rebel Og Kilmacabea Football Fe 9 Tim O'Mahony omahonytim@live.ie 0868566465
Rebel Og Kilmacabea Football Fe 8 Diarmaid O'Donovan 0863750741