Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Kilworth BNG Secretary Alan Kenny secretarybng.kilworth.cork@gaa.ie +353868536501
Cork County Board Kilworth PRO Shane Tobin shane.tobin@layahealthcare.ie 087 9425635
Cork County Board Kilworth Hurling Delegate Fearghas Ó Floinn fergus.flynn@stryker.com 087-4199819
Cork County Board Kilworth Football Delegate Liam O Cionnaith, Liam.Kenny@Honeywell.com 087-9920049
Cork County Board Kilworth Chairperson John Heggtveit john.heggtveit@fcd.irishlife.ie 086 8583332
Cork County Board Kilworth Secretary Labhrás O Floinn secretary.kilworth.cork@gaa.ie 086-8341876
Rebel Og Kilworth Araglen Og BNG Secretary Alan Kenny secretarybng.kilworth.cork@gaa.ie 0868536501

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Kilworth Both Fe 8 Alan Kenny a.kenny@sisk.ie 0868536501
Rebel Og Kilworth Both Fe 9 James Aherne ahernejim@gmail.com 087 652 9680
Rebel Og Kilworth Both Fe11 Tony Russell trussell@live.ie 086 045 8872
Rebel Og Kilworth Both Fe 6 Brian Tobin briantobin81@gmail.com 0876521992
Rebel Og Kilworth Both Fe 7 Ned O Brien nedzerobrien@gmail.com 087 934 9071
Rebel Og Kilworth Araglen Og Both Fe10 James O Brien jamesjbobrien@yahoo.com 0851469770
Rebel Og Kilworth Araglen Og Both Fe15 Moss Reidy mossyreidy@gmail.com 0872307901
Rebel Og Kilworth Araglen Og Both Fe12 Aidan Hyland aidanhyland05@gmail.com 0879435771
Rebel Og Kilworth Araglen Og Both Fe13 Rory Crowely Rory.crowley@jacobs.com 0872269312
Rebel Og Kilworth Araglen Og Both Fe17 Will O Donoghue willod1978@gmail.com 0831881382