Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Kinsale BNG Secretary Patrick Monaghan secretarybng.kinsale.cork@gaa.ie 086-8073615
Cork County Board Kinsale Chairperson Laurence Murphy Chairperson.kinsale.cork@gaa.ie 0879056737
Cork County Board Kinsale Treasurer David Shortall Treasurer.kinsale.cork@gaa.ie 0876979089
Cork County Board Kinsale Hurling Delegate Diarmuid O Coileain saile@eircom.net 086-2554676
Cork County Board Kinsale Football Delegate Pol Mac Carthaigh pmcc03@outlook.ie 087-6666903
Cork County Board Kinsale Secretary Pol Ó Ceallaigh secretary.kinsale.cork@gaa.ie 087-6416760

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe12 Jerry O Brien jerryob@gmail.com 087 8301745
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe13 Paul Forde pforde101@yahoo.com 086 8345950
Rebel Og Kinsale Hurling Fe14 Paddy Loughnane paddyloughnane99@gmail.com 0872284031
Rebel Og Kinsale Football Fe14 Gregg o Connor goconnor4141@gmail.com 0892446803
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe15 Donal Hoare donalhoare@gmail.com 086 1962988
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe15 Eithne Fitzpatrick eithne_duggan@hotmail.com 0877551621
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe17 Sean O Callaghan seanieocall@hotmail.com 086 8104800
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe 8 Cathal Fitzgerald cathalfitz79@gmail.com 087 9896964
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe10 Seamus Downey seamus.downey@ie.ey.com 0871144007
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe 9 Brian o Connell oconnellbrian1979@gmail.com 0860311030
Rebel Og Kinsale Both Fe11 Trish Ryan kinsaletrish@yahoo.ie 0879475367