Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Cork County Board Macroom Football Delegate Brendan Kenneally dkenneally0@eircom.net 087-7708814
Cork County Board Macroom Treasurer Una Horgan unahorgan2@gmail.com 087-9878055
Cork County Board Macroom Football Delegate Noel Twomey twomeynoel@hotmail.com 086-1940218
Cork County Board Macroom PRO Sarah Horgan pro.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 087-6570659
Cork County Board Macroom Football Delegate John O'Mahony jomahonymacroom@gmail.com 085-1741081
Cork County Board Macroom Football Delegate John Ryan secretary.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 086-1594912
Rebel Og Macroom BNG Secretary Claire Creedon secretarybng.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 0868730486
Rebel Og Macroom Chairperson Gerard Mullane chairpersonbng.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 0861704521
Rebel Og Macroom Coaching officer Alan O'Shea oshea24@gmail.com 0877973820
Cork County Board Macroom Chairperson Mark O'Sullivan chairperson.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 0879803311
Cork County Board Macroom Secretary Orla Kelleher secretary.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 0872215581
Cork County Board Macroom Chairperson Mark O Sullivan chairperson.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 0879803311
Cork County Board Macroom Coaching officer Alan O Shea oshea24@gmail.com 0877973820

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe 8 Steve Moore stephenjmoore@gmail.com 0892193545
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe11 Donie Angland Donie.angland@dell.com 0876438654
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe15 Concubhar Murray concubharmurray@gmail.com 0860665636
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe13 Shane Dunne maighchromtha@gmail.com 0861907056
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe14 Chris Donovan ccdonovan@hotmail.com 0872850205
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe15 Tony O Sullivan info@tosarchitects.ie 0879901651
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe 9 Gerald McCarthy ger@gmcarchitects.ie 0868324301
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe16 John Angland johnangland@gmail.com 0871625081
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe10 Paul Kelleher paulkellehermacroom@gmail.com 0879314820
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe12 Alan O'Shea oshea24@gmail.com 0877973820
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe 5 Fionnuala Kelleher fionnualamccarthy13@hotmail.com 0876613586
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe 6 Brendan O'Connell brennyoc@gmail.com 0870693486
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe 7 Patrick Lyne patricklyne@yahoo.co.uk 0876189533