Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Passage Chairperson Ian Lester ianjlester@yahoo.co.uk 0868795011
Rebel Og Passage Treasurer Stanley Browne stanbrowne@gmail.com 0868525805
Rebel Og Passage PRO John O'Connor oconnor.j@apple.com 0868340885
Rebel Og Passage BNG Secretary Wally Ryan (Fixture secretary) secretarybng.passagewest.cork@gaa.ie 0879843061
Rebel Og Passage BNG Secretary Pat O'Donovan (Fixture secretary ) secretarybng.passagewest.cork@gaa.ie 0879370126
Cork County Board Passage Chairperson Eoin Barry Chairperson.passagewest.cork@gaa.ie 0868503410
Cork County Board Passage PRO Megan Farr meganfarr1994@gmail.com 087 214 2247
Cork County Board Passage Hurling Delegate Maithiu Aherne mattaherne@gmail.com 021 484 1874

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Passage Football Fe12 Gillen Joyce gillenjoyce@gmail.com 0862374647
Rebel Og Passage Hurling Fe12 Geoff Collier gcollier50@gmail.com 0863891337
Rebel Og Passage Hurling Fe13 Stan Browne stanbrowne@gmail.com 0868525805
Rebel Og Passage Football Fe13 Eoin Barry info@ebcconsulting.ie 0868503410
Rebel Og Passage Football Fe14 Kevin Barry kevin.barry2@dell.com 0863950060
Rebel Og Passage Hurling Fe14 Adrian Whyte adrianwhyte74@gmail.com 0862272979
Rebel Og Passage Football Fe15 Kevin Barry kevin.barry2@dell.com 0863950060
Rebel Og Passage Hurling Fe15 Adrian Whyte adrianwhyte74@gmail.com 0862272979
Rebel Og Passage Football Fe17 Damien Taaffe damientaaffe@live.ie 0868317452
Rebel Og Passage Hurling Fe17 Thomas Harrington thomasharrington6@gmail.com 0874608441
Rebel Og Passage Both Fe 7 David Barry davidbarry30@gmail.com 0868583336
Rebel Og Passage Both Fe 8 Alan Sheedy alansheedy@gmail.com 0876159178
Rebel Og Passage Both Fe 9 Adrian Maxwell adrianmaxwell68@gmail.com 0876372981
Rebel Og Passage Hurling Fe10 Adrian Whyte adrianwhyte74@gmail.com 0862272979
Rebel Og Passage Football Fe10 Mike Walsh mikewalsh270@yahoo.com 0879251083
Rebel Og Passage Both Fe11 Conor Quigley conor@safecaretechnologies.com 0872777959