Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Chairman Michael Whyte hmwhyte@eircom.net 0868345867
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua PRO Raffaella Valenti sliabhrua@gmail.com 0894751340
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Treasurer Collette McCarthy collettemac@icloud.com 0868318613
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua BNG Secretary Finbarr Good secretarybng.sliabhrua.cork@gaa.ie 0872305239
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Coaching officer Peter McDonald peter.mcdonald@thermofisher.com 0879154796

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe18 TJ Murphy tj93murphy@gmail.com 0860759765
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe18 TJ Murphy tj93murphy@gmail.com 0860759765
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe16 Michael Whyte hmwhyte@eircom.net 0868345867
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe16 Finbarr Good secretarybng.sliabhrua.cork@gaa.ie 0872305239
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe14 Vincent Coleman vincent_coleman@eircom.net 0872718932
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe14 Vincent Coleman vincent_coleman@aeircom.net 0872718932
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe13 Adrian Looney adrian.looney@britvic.com 0862201471
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe13 Adrian Looney adrian.looney@britvic.com 0862201471
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe12 Finbarr Cummins Finbarr.Cummins@Pfizer.com 0868695586
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe12 Finbarr Cummins Finbarr.Cummins@Pfizer.com 0868695586
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe11 John Sheehy John.Sheehy@hse.ie 0866026741
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe11 John Sheehy Jojn.Sheehy@hse.ie 0866026741
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe10 Peter McDonald peter.mcdonald@thermofisher.com 0879154796
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe10 Peter McDonald peter.mcdonald@thermofisher.com 0879154766
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe 9 Noel Sheehan noel.sheehan0@gmail.com 0872372405
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe 9 Noel Sheehan noel.sheehan0@gmail.com 0872372405
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Football Fe 8 Ger McNelis gerardmcnelis2@gmail.com 0863209526
Rebel Og Sliabh Rua Hurling Fe 8 Ger McNelis gerardmcnelis2@gmail.com 0863209526