Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Catherines Chairperson Brian Sheehan briansheehan250577@gmail.com 0874181852
Rebel Og St Catherines BNG Secretary Lisa Moore secretarybng.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie 0863369409
Cork County Board St Catherines Hurling Delegate Colm Burke colm.burke77@icloud.com 0863349246
Cork County Board St Catherines Irish Cultural officer Marie Clancy mariecl90@hotmail.com 0879526930
Cork County Board St Catherines Treasurer Richard Hegarty rhegarty@eircom.net 0868534866
Cork County Board St Catherines PRO John O'Mahony pro.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie 0863740553
Cork County Board St Catherines Secretary Eleanor Uí Ghealbháin secretary.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie 086-8306261
Rebel Og St Catherines Treasurer Paddy Ryan paddy_j_ryan@hotmail.com 086-1035533
Cork County Board St Catherines Chairperson Tom Morrison tmorrison999@hotmail.com 0868224964
Cork County Board St Catherines Football Delegate Richard Hegarty rhegarty1953@gmail.com 086-8534866

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board St Catherines Hurling Junior Edmond Galvin edmond.galvin@stryker.com 086-8349196
Cork County Board St Catherines Hurling Intermediate Shane Kearney shane.kearney@layahealthcare.ie 087-2455841
Rebel Og St Catherines Both Fe 9 Steve Cummins 086-8180590
Rebel Og St Catherines Both Fe11 Paul O'Connell 086-1955107
Rebel Og St Catherines Both Fe13 Paul Higgins 086-8119358
Rebel Og St Catherines Both Fe15 Brian Sheehan 087-4181852
Rebel Og St Catherines Both Fe17 Pat Fitzgerald 087-9472478
Cork County Board St Catherines Football Junior Liam O'Connor laois1989@hotmail.com 0863737040
Cork County Board St Catherines Football Junior James Casey jascas66@hotmail.com 0868128264