Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Catherines BNG Secretary Imelda O Connell secretarybng.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie 0868075435
Cork County Board St Catherines Chairman Pat Clancy chairman.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie 0860206906
Cork County Board St Catherines Treasurer Richard Hegarty rhegarty@eircom.net 0868534866
Cork County Board St Catherines PRO John O'Mahony pro.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie 0863740553
Cork County Board St Catherines Hurling Delegate Sean G. de Barra snbarryeircom@gmail.com 087-9831872
Cork County Board St Catherines Secretary Eleanor Uí Ghealbháin secretary.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie 086-7878814
Rebel Og St Catherines Chairman Brian Sheehan briansheehan250577@gmail.com 0874181852
Cork County Board St Catherines Football Delegate Colm Burke colm.burke77@icloud.com 0863349246
Cork County Board St Catherines Irish Cultural officer Marie Clancy mariecl90@hotmail.com 0879526930
Rebel Og St Catherines Treasurer Fiona Sheehan ollieandfionasheehan@hotmail.com 0868575240

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board St Catherines Hurling Intermediate Sean O'Farrell 087-9982288
Rebel Og St Catherines Hurling Fe18 Edmond Galvin edmond.galvin@stryker.com 0868349196
Rebel Og St Catherines Football Fe18 Edmond Galvin edmond.galvin@stryker.com 0868349196
Rebel Og St Catherines Hurling Fe16 Shane O Connell soconnell@hotmail.com 0868162149
Rebel Og St Catherines Football Fe16 Shane O Connell soconnell@hotmail.com 0868162149
Rebel Og St Catherines Hurling Fe15 Pat Fitzgerald pfitzge6@its.jnj.com 0879472478
Rebel Og St Catherines Hurling Fe14 Mark O Driscoll drisc2111@gmail.com 0867350371
Rebel Og St Catherines Hurling Fe13 Brian Sheehan briansheehan250577@gmail.com 0874181852
Rebel Og St Catherines Football Fe14 Mark O Driscoll drisc2111@gmail.com 0867350371
Rebel Og St Catherines Hurling Fe12 Dino Pietropaolo dino24@hotmail.co.uk 0866013517
Rebel Og St Catherines Football Fe12 Dino Pietropaolo dino24@hotmail.co.uk 0866013517
Cork County Board St Catherines Football Junior Shane Kearney shane.kearney@layahealthcare.ie 087-2455841
Cork County Board St Catherines Hurling Under 21 Conor Hegarty chegarty1991@gmail.com 086-1695134
Cork County Board St Catherines Football Under 21 Richard Galvin richardgalvin1999@gmail.com 087-1757722