Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Dominics PRO Sinead Meaney pro.stdominics.cork@outlook.com 0873368976
Rebel Og St Dominics BNG Secretary Liam Brennan secretarybng.stdominics.cork@gaa.ie 0832041071
Rebel Og St Dominics Chairperson PJ Browne pj.browne@icloud.com 0872755625
Rebel Og St Dominics Treasurer Maria Burke mimiburke@hotmail.com 0868589660

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Dominics Football Fe18 Michael Casey michael.casey2@esb.ie 0872512998
Rebel Og St Dominics Hurling Fe18 Shaun Cronin shauncronin7@gmail.com 0857617872
Rebel Og St Dominics Football Fe16 Barry O'Farrell barry.ofarrell@icloud.com 0868525685
Rebel Og St Dominics Hurling Fe16 Dave Twomey davidtwomey77@outlook.ie 0858016342
Rebel Og St Dominics Football Fe14 Ger O'Neill geroneill8@gmail.com 0860826600
Rebel Og St Dominics Hurling Fe14 Sean O'Connell soconnell3@mmm.com 0872218732
Rebel Og St Dominics Football Fe13 Alan Sheedy Alan.sheedy@mahaireland.ie 0877402008
Rebel Og St Dominics Hurling Fe13 Brian Gallagher briangall728@yahoo.ie 0863647043
Rebel Og St Dominics Football Fe12 Eamon Coughlan eamoncoughlan1978@gmail.com 0861900890
Rebel Og St Dominics Hurling Fe12 Mark Conran finbarrconran@gmail.com 0874179224
Rebel Og St Dominics Football Fe10 Maria Burke mimiburke@hotmail.com 0868589660
Rebel Og St Dominics Hurling Fe10 Trevor Donoher Trevor.donoher@gmail.com 0871729391
Rebel Og St Dominics Football Fe 9 Noel Cahill ncahill79@gmail.com 0879824814
Rebel Og St Dominics Hurling Fe 9 Liam Russell liam.russell72@gmail.com 0872274571
Rebel Og St Dominics Both Fe 8 John Maher johnmaher80@gmail.com 0860266540
Rebel Og St Dominics Both Fe 7 Kate Dunne katedunne81@gmail.com 0872442991
Rebel Og St Dominics Both Fe 6 Bart O'Keeffe okeeffe.bart@gmail.com 0868613474