Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Finbarrs BNG Secretary Eleanor UĂ­ DhĂșill secretarybng.stfinbarrs.cork@gaa.ie 087-6997189
Cork County Board St Finbarrs Hurling Delegate Donncha O hArreachtain denisharrington3@gmail.com 087-2713744
Cork County Board St Finbarrs Football Delegate Teo de Paor ted.power@largo.ie 087-6337958
Cork County Board St Finbarrs Secretary Barra O Mathuna secretary.stfinbarrs.cork@gaa.ie 086-3739200
Cork County Board St Finbarrs Football Delegate Ted Power ted.power@taytosnacks.ie 087 6337958
Cork County Board St Finbarrs Secretary Barry OMahony secretary.stfinbarrsfootball.cork@gaa.ie 086 3739200
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Chairman Sean Mc Carthy sean@eracork.ie 0868385768

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Hurling Fe16 Aidan Hegarty "aidan@classicsolutions.ie" 0864667403
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Football Fe16 Aidan Hegarty "aidan@classicsolutions.ie" 0864667403
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Hurling Fe15 Kevin Kelleher "kkelleher@ams.ie" 0870939035
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Hurling Fe14 Eoin Fitzpatrick "eoinfitx77@gmail.com" 0863919926
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Football Fe14 Eoin Fitzpatrick "eoinfitx77@gmail.com" 0863919926
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Football Fe13 Eoin Barrett "Eoin Barrett" 0868357684
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Hurling Fe12 Alan Daly adaly935@gmail.com 0872699816
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Football Fe18 Fionan Murray murraf15@gmail.com 0874576453
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Hurling Fe18 Diarmuid Hurley diarmuid.hurley@pjhegarty.ie 0866087189
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Football Fe12 Alan Daly adaly935@gmail.com 0872699816
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Hurling Fe13 Eoin Barrett eoinbarrett77@gmail.com 0868357684
Rebel Og St Finbarrs Football Fe15 Kevin Kelleher kkelleher@ams.ie 0870939035