Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Michaels BNG Secretary Ursula Lynch secretarybng.stmichaels.cork@gaa.ie 0872873240
Rebel Og St Michaels Chairperson PJ O Mara pjomara28@gmail.com 0877872905
Rebel Og St Michaels Coaching officer John Holly Golly2k@hotmail.com 0879784355
Cork County Board St Michaels Chairperson Jim McLaughin jimmythebus@hotmail.com 0860624020
Cork County Board St Michaels Secretary Dave Kidney Secretary.stmichaels.cork@gaa.ie 0871936362
Cork County Board St Michaels Football Delegate Frank O Connell frankjeremiah@msn.com 0879875309
Cork County Board St Michaels Treasurer Monica Walsh treasurer.stmichaels.cork@gaa.ie 0862545896
Cork County Board St Michaels PRO Michael Morrissey Pro.stmichaels.cork@gaa.ie 0872037607
Cork County Board St Michaels Football Delegate Proinnsias O Conaill frankjeremiah@msn.com 087-9875309
Cork County Board St Michaels Secretary Dave Kidney secretary.stmichaels.cork@gaa.ie 0871936362
Rebel Og St Michaels BNG Secretary Ursula Lynch secretarybng.stmichaels.cork@gaa.ie 0872873240
Cork County Board St Michaels Chairperson Jim McLaughin jimmythebus@hotmail.com 0860624020
Rebel Og St Michaels PRO Anne Marie O Rourke annie_daly@yahoo.com 0861701598

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe16 Kieran Nagle knagle1888@gmail.com 0863346185
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe15 Paul Delaney pauld4211@yahoo.ie 0872537284
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe14 Colm McDonnell colm.mcdonnell@gmail.com 0863262605
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe13 Andrew Murphy murphy6andrew@gmail.com 0872435543
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe12 Sean Stack sean.m.stack@gmail.com 0879726883
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe11 Micheal Mulconry micheal.mulconry@corkcoco.ie 0879759361
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe10 Micheál Mulconry mmulconryccc@gmail.com 0879759361
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe 9 Colm Harrington Colm.harrington@gmail.com 0872257620
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe18 John Holly Golly2k@hotmail.com 0879784355
Cork County Board St Michaels Football Senior Dave Egan David.egan@turnkeydev.com 0864109155
Cork County Board St Michaels Football Under 21 Dave Egan David.egan@turnkeydev.com 0864109155
Cork County Board St Michaels Football Junior Colm Crowley Colmcrowley@pfizer.com 0857791504
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe 8 Mairead O Sullivan mairead.osullivan7@gmail.com 0879609901
Rebel Og St Michaels Football Fe17 John Holly gillabbey@yahoo.com 0879784355