Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Chairman Ciaran Hennessy ciaranhennesy@ericom.net 087 2160510
Rebel Og Valley Rovers PRO Pio Murphy piomurph@yahoo.co.uk 086-8377464
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Treasurer David Holland dholland77@gmail.com 087 6473865
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Hurling Delegate Donncha O Riordain denis.maryoriordan@gmail.com 087-9096691
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Football Delegate Donal Mac Carthaigh micasita3@hotmail.com 0867870400
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Secretary Rose Ní Eochaidh secretary.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0876838863
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Chairman Paul Hoey chairman.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0876196254
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Treasurer Seamus McCarthy treasurer.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0868092450
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Coaching officer Michael Guinane coachingofficer.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0872025472
Rebel Og Valley Rovers BNG Secretary Derek Sheehan Secretarybng.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0871233115

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe15 Michael Guinane mgui1974@gmail.com 0872025472
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe18 Martin Cronin martinc64@icloud.com 0866017204
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe12 Liam McCarthy liamjgmccarthy@gmail.com 0861638775
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe14 Brian Kelleher 9ardaoibhinn@gmail.com 087-1256510
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe16 Gerard O'Sullivan susosullivan@eircom.net 0868072369
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe16 Gerard O'Sullivan susosullivan@eircom.net 0868072369
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe18 Martin Cronin martinc64@icloud.com 0866017204
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe13 Fergus Twohig mary.twohig@hotmail.com 0868483987
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe13 Fergus Twohig mary.twohig@hotmail.com 0868483987
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe12 Liam McCarthy liamjgmccarthy@gmail.com 0861638775
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe11 Tadhg Burke tadgh.burke@gmail.com  087 9943623
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe11 Tadgh Burke tadgh.burke@gmail.com 0879943623
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe10 Martin Dullea martin.dullea2@gmail.com   086 8149222
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe10 Martin Dullea martin.dullea2@gmail.com  086 8149222
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe 9 Pio Murphy piomurph@yahoo.co.uk 086-8377464
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe 9 Pio Murphy piomurph@yahoo.co.uk 086-8377464
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe 8 Niall Muprhy niallomurphy@gmail.com 087-6565351
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe 8 Niall Murphy niallomurphy@gmail.com 087-6565351