Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Valley Rovers BNG Secretary Anne Kelleher secretarybng.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0872866977
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Chairperson Ger O'Sullivan gerardosullivan390@gmail.com 0868072369
Rebel Og Valley Rovers PRO Patrick McConnon patrickmcconnon@googlemail.com 087-6556755
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Treasurer PJ Carmody valleyroverstreasury@gmail.com 0860453160
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Secretary Eva Lehane secretary.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0879342763
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Chairperson Paul Hoey chairperson.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0876196254
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Treasurer Seamus McCarthy treasurer.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0868092450
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Coaching officer Ger O'Sullivan coachingofficer.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie 0868072369
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Football Delegate Donal McCarthy micasita3@hotmail.com 0867870400
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Hurling Delegate Paul Hoey hoey1901@gmail.com 0876196254
Cork County Board Valley Rovers Football Delegate Donal Mac Carthaigh micasita3@hotmail.com 0867870400

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe17 Adrian McEntee amacantsaoi@gmail.com 085 1797553
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe15 John Murphy john.crossbarry@hotmail.com 087 6474442
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe14 Joseph Croke joseph.croke@cit.ie 087 2894785
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe14 Joseph Croke joseph.croke@cit.ie 087 2894785
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Football Fe16 Eamon McCarthy 087-952 6005
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Hurling Fe16 Eamon McCarthy 087-9526005
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Both Fe10 Niall Murphy niallomurphy@gmail.com 087 656 5351
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Both Fe12 Martin Dullea 086 814 9222
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Both Fe13 CiarĂ¡n Hennessy ciaranhennessy@icloud.com 087 216 0510
Rebel Og Valley Rovers Both Fe 8 Alan Quirke Alan.quirke76@gmail.com 087 9077770