Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Watergrasshill BNG Secretary Patrick O' Neill secretarybng.watergrasshill.cork@gaa.ie 0868828827
Cork County Board Watergrasshill PRO Barry Joyce PRO.watergrasshill.cork@gaa.ie 0871847017
Cork County Board Watergrasshill Secretary Jenni NĂ­ Fhuathaigh secretary.watergrasshill.cork@gaa.ie 087-9496327
Cork County Board Watergrasshill Chairperson Kieran O' Keeffe chairperson.watergrasshill.cork@gaa.ie 0851294472
Cork County Board Watergrasshill Treasurer Niall O' Riordan treasurer.watergrasshill.cork@gaa.ie 0866025081

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board Watergrasshill Hurling Intermediate Willie O Laoire willie.oleary@yahoo.ie 0872462832
Cork County Board Watergrasshill Hurling Junior Niall O' Riordan treasurer.watergrasshill.cork@gaa.ie 0866025081
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe 8 Liam Tracey liam@goldstartelecom.ie 0867992132
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe 9 Padraig McHugh paidimchugh@gmail.com 0879791379
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe11 Tony Sheehan danieljames.ts@gmail.com 0868381509
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe10 Willie O'Leary willie.oleary@yahoo.ie 0872462832
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe12 Brendan Duffy duffybj80@yahoo.ie 0879448392
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe13 Shane McCarthy smccarthy@vmware.com 0868139163
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe14 Martin O'Riordan martin@allstart.ie 0872747839
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe15 Ger O'Brien gobrien2008@gmail.com 0863958215
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe16 Ger O'Brien gobrien2008@gmail.com 0863958215
Rebel Og Watergrasshill Hurling Fe18 Pat O'Leary leario@hotmail.com 0879396372