The Cork County Board of the Gaelic Athletic Association (GAA) (Irish: Cumann Luthchleas Gael Coiste Contae Chorcaí) or Cork GAA is one of the 32 county boards of the GAA in Ireland, and is responsible for Gaelic games in County Cork and the Cork inter-county teams. It is one of the constituent counties of Munster GAA.

Cork is one of the few ‘dual counties’ in Ireland, competing in a similar level in both Gaelic football and hurling. Cork hurlers have won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship 30 times, with the footballers winning seven All-Ireland titles.

Cork have also won numerous All-Ireland titles at minor/U21/U20/ Intermediate & Junior in both codes.

© Copyright - Cork GAA. Designed By Sportlomo