Rebels Online

fixtures and results

view more
  • Time
  • venue
  • Teams
  • round
  • Friday 21st June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior B FC
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 4
    • Saturday 22nd June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
    • Sunday 23rd June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior C FC
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Tuesday 25th June, 2024
  • Co-Op Superstores Divisions / Colleges Unseed Hurling Championship
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
    • Wednesday 26th June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
    • Thursday 27th June, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
    • Friday 28th June, 2024
  • Tom Creedon Cup
  • Co-Op Superstores Confined Junior B HC
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Saturday 29th June, 2024
  • Co-Op Superstores Confined Junior B HC
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Sunday 30th June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Tuesday 02nd July, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 6
    • Thursday 04th July, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • notice board

    Clubs
    Competition Regulations 2024
    Club Leagues 2024
    Rebels’ Bounty

    social media feeds

    cork gaa tv

    view all
    © Copyright - Cork GAA. Designed By Sportlomo