Rebels Online

fixtures and results

view more
  • Time
  • venue
  • Teams
  • round
  • Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
    • Wednesday 24th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Thursday 25th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Friday 26th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Saturday 27th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior B FC
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior C FC
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 4
    • Sunday 28th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Tuesday 30th April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
    • Wednesday 01st May, 2024
    • Thursday 02nd May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Friday 03rd May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Saturday 04th May, 2024
  • Co-Op Superstores Confined Junior B HC
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Sunday 05th May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Tuesday 07th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 4
    • Wednesday 08th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Thursday 09th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
    • Friday 10th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior C FC
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior B FC
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
    • Saturday 11th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior B FC
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Sunday 12th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior C FC
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Monday 13th May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Tuesday 14th May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
    • Wednesday 15th May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Thursday 16th May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Friday 17th May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 4
    • Saturday 18th May, 2024
  • Co-Op Superstores Confined Junior B HC
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Sunday 19th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Tuesday 21st May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 4
    • Thursday 23rd May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
    • Friday 24th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Saturday 25th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior B FC
  • McCarthy Insurance Confined Junior C FC
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Sunday 26th May, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Tuesday 28th May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Thursday 30th May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Friday 31st May, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Saturday 01st June, 2024
  • Co-Op Superstores Confined Junior B HC
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Sunday 02nd June, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Tuesday 04th June, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
    • Saturday 08th June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Sunday 09th June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Friday 14th June, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Saturday 15th June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Sunday 16th June, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Saturday 22nd June, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • notice board

    Clubs
    Competition Regulations 2024
    Club Leagues 2024
    Rebels’ Bounty

    social media feeds

    cork gaa tv

    view all
    © Copyright - Cork GAA. Designed By Sportlomo