Harty Cup Q-Final’s

Midleton CBS and CBC Cork win both Q-Finals to set up an all Cork Semi-Final in two weeks time.



Champions Midleton CBS are in Dungarvan to play to play DLS Waterford.

A clash of Cork schools will take place In Watergrasshill when CBC Cork meet St. Colmans Fermoy.

The winners of both Q-Finals will meet in the Harty Cup Semi-Finals.

Full details of draw and fixtures are listed below.

Dr. Harty Cup Under 19 A Hurling Quarter-Final Fixtures

Wednesday January 8th at 1pm (Extra time if necessary – result on the day)

1) CBC Cork v St. Colmans Fermoy in Watergrasshill – Referee: Thomas Walsh (Waterford)
2) Midleton CBS v DLS Waterford in Fraher Field Dungarvan – Referee: Michael Kennedy (Tipperary)
3) St. Flannans Ennis v St. Joseph’s Tulla in Cusack Park Ennis – Referee: John O’Halloran (Limerick)
4) Thurles CBS v Our Ladys Templemore in The Ragg – Referee: TBC