Boherbue carry Cork hopes in All Ireland Scór na nOg Finals

Cork’s lone hopefuls Boherbue take a short trek to Killarney’s INEC this Saturday for the All Ireland Scór na nÓg Finals. Promoting the cultural wing of the GAA, the diverse programme of music, song, dance to novelty act draws participants from all four provinces.
From the prestigious staging, Kanturk’s Muireann Vaughan will jointly act as Master of Ceremonies along with Conor Ó Ghallchoir from Donegal.
Boherbue stormed home impressive winners in the Munster Final at set dancing. They will seek to continue their victory march from a line up involving Shane Daly, Gavin Daly, Eoghan Moynihan, Eoghan Aherne, Carmel Kelleher, Elisha Daly, Aoife O’Riordan and Aoidhbe Ducey.
Meanwhile Boherbue return to familiar ground in the Question Time, a team of Leah O’Sullivan, Ailish O’Hanlon, Donal Murphy and Dan Sheehan hoping to better last season’s runner up position.