Cork GAA Clubs Draw Results – March 2020

The March draw took place this evening and the winners are as follows

Rank Draw Number Prize First Name Last Name Club
1st N387 €20,000 Cash JOHN MC CARTHY Dohenys
2nd I250 €5,000 Cash MARY O’CALLAGHAN Youghal
3rd I972 €3,000 Cash JIMMY MURPHY Ballincollig
4th I389 €1,000 Cash DECLAN DALY Clyda Rovers
5th K170 €1,000 Cash GERALD WALSH Russell Rovers
6th D766 Luxury Hotel Break YOUGHAL GAA Youghal
7th F249 Luxury Hotel Break JIMMY O’REILLY Carrigtwohill
8th K821 €150 Voucher Rochestown Park Hotel Eoin Kennedy Midleton
9th F074 €150 Voucher Tom Murphy Menswear Mary O’Leary Macroom
10th M402 €150 Voucher Cummins Sports PATRICK DALY Ballygarvan
11th J426 €150 Voucher O’Flynn’s Hotels NORMA MURPHY Kilmichael
12th F256 €150 Voucher Co-op Superstores JAMES GRIFFIN Ballyhea
13th P729 €150 Voucher One 4 All TERRY HASSETT Blackrock
14th E784 €150 Voucher Keanes Jewellers Ballinascarthy GAA Club Ballinascarthy
15th B191 €150 Voucher Rochestown Park Hotel MICHAEL O’FLYNN Dromtarriffe
16th J767 €150 Voucher Tom Murphy Menswear DAN BARRY Carbery Rangers
17th I310 €150 Voucher Cummins Sports Sean O’Donovan Kilmeen
18th N217 €150 Voucher O’Flynn’s Hotels WILLIAM O’FLYNN Tadhg Mac Carthaigh
19th K235 €150 Voucher Co-op Superstores GLYNN & ELAINE MC CARTHY Delaneys
20th F882 €150 Voucher Keanes Jewellers EAMON ROCHE Banteer/Lyre
21st B671 €150 Cash Niall Moxley Bantry Blues
22nd K357 €150 Cash CON O’DRISCOLL Kilmacabea
23rd G115 €150 Cash Noreen Sweetnam Kilbrittain
24th M229 €150 Cash Michael & Noreen O’Leary Diarmuid O’Mathuna
25th K876 €150 Cash Pat Hayes St. James