Cork hurling team to play Waterford has been announced

The Cork Senior Hurling team to play Waterford in Sunday’s Allianz Hurling League has been announced.

  1. Patrick Collins ( Ballinhassig)
  2. Niall O Leary ( Castlelyons)
  3. Damien Cahalane (St Finbarrs)
  4. Sean O’Donoghue (Inniscarra)
  5. Tim O Mahony (Newtownshandrum)
  6. Mark Coleman (Blarney)
  7. Niall Cashman (Blackrock)
  8. Billy Hennessy (St Finbarrs)
  9. Darragh Fitzgibbon (Charleville)
  10. Robbie O’Flynn (Erins Own)
  11. Luke Meade (Newcestown)
  12. Seamus Harnedy (St Ita’s)
  13. Jack O Connor (Sarsfields)
  14. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers) Captain
  15. Shane Barrett (Blarney)
  16. Gerard Collins (Ballinhassig)
  17. Sean O’Leary Hayes (Midleton)
  18. Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)
  19. Daire Connery (Na Piarsaigh)
  20. James O’Flynn (Erins Own)
  21. Daniel Meaney (Blackrock)
  22. Shane Kingston (Douglas)
  23. Alan Cadogan (Douglas)
  24. Alan Connolly (Blackrock)
  25. Conor Cahalane (St Finbarrs)
  26. Tadhg Deasy (Blackrock)