Cork hurling team to play Tipperary has been announced

The Cork Senior hurling team to play Tipperary in Saturday’s Allianz Hurling League Round 2 has been announced.

  1. Patrick Collins, Ballinhassig
  2. Niall O’ Leary, Castlelyons
  3. Damien Cahalane, St Finbarrs
  4. Sean O’Leary Hayes, Midleton
  5. Robert Downey, Glen Rovers
  6. Mark Coleman, Blarney
  7. Niall Cashman, Blackrock
  8. Billy Hennessy, St. Finbarrs
  9. Tim O’Mahony, Newtownshandrum
  10. Robert O ‘Flynn, Erins Own
  11. Shane Kingston, Douglas
  12. Darragh Fitzgibbon, Charleville
  13. Patrick Horgan, Glen Rovers
  14. Alan Cadogan, Douglas
  15. Luke Meade, Newcestown
  16. Ger Collins, Ballinhassig
  17. Sean O’Donoghue, Inniscarra
  18. Eoin Cadogan, Douglas
  19. Daire Connery, Na Piarsaigh
  20. Daniel Meaney, Blackrock
  21. Conor Cahalane, St Finbarrs
  22. Tadhg Deasy, Blackrock
  23. Seamus Harnedy, St. Itas
  24. Sean Twomey, Courcey Rovers
  25. Jack O’ Connor, Sarsfields
  26. Alan Connolly, Blackrock