Cork Senior Football team to play Roscommon



Cork Senior Football Manager Keith Ricken has announced his team that will play Roscommon this weekend. Cork will open their Allianz Football League Division 2 programme with a trip to Dr. Hyde Park, Roscommon on Sunday, 30th January with a 2.00pm throw-in.

  1. Míchéal Martin, Nemo Rangers
  2. Sean Powter, Douglas
  3. Sean Meehan, Kiskeam
  4. Tadhg Corkery, Cill na Martra
  5. Cian Kiely, Ballincollig
  6. John Cooper, Eire Óg
  7. Matthew Taylor, Mallow
  8. Joe Grimes, Clonakilty
  9. Colm O’Callaghan, Eire Óg
  10. Daniel O’Connell, Kanturk
  11. Blake Murphy, St. Vincent’s
  12. David Buckley, Newcestown
  13. Mark Cronin, Nemo Rangers
  14. Brian Hurley, Castlehaven
  15. Daniel Dineen, Cill na Martra
  16. Christopher Kelly, Eire Óg
  17. Kevin Flahive, Douglas
  18. Paudie Allen, Newmarket
  19. Paul Ring, Aghabullogue
  20. Rory Maguire, Castlehaven
  21. Shane Merrit, Mallow
  22. John O’Rourke, Carbery Rangers
  23. Eoghan McSweeney, Knocknagree
  24. Mark Buckley, Dohenys
  25. Kevin O’Donovan, Nemo Rangers
  26. Chris Óg Jones, Iveleary