Referees Committee 2023

During the July County Board meeting, the Cork GAA referee committee for 2023 was announced.

Niall Barret, who is also the referee administrator to the County Committee, will serve as the chair of the committee. Jim McEvoy from Blaney will be the committee’s secretary.  Full details of the committee is listed below. 


Chairperson Niall Barret Carrigtwohill
Runai Jim McEvoy Blarney
Recruitment Colm Lyons Nemo Rangers
Mentoring Diarmuid Kirwan Eire Og
Retention Cormac Dineen Douglas
Umpires Paddy Corkery Eire Og
Equipment Jamie Lane Dungourney
PRO Cathal O Murchu Brian Dillions
Avondhu John O Donovan Killavullen
Beara John Enright Glengarriff
Carrigdoun Brian Coinry Crosshaven
Carberry Eamon Sheedy Newcestown
Duhallow Dan Dennehy Cullen
Muskery/Advisors Miah Moynihan Grenagh
Seandun James Dorgan Nemo Rangers
Imokily Jerome O Brien Cloyne