Cork U20 football Training Panel announced;

Cork U20 Football Manager Ray O’Mahony (Eire Óg) has announced his panel for the up coming championship.

Cork U20’s will join Phase Two of the competition with the following fixture programme. The top two teams in phase in 2 will contest the final.


Phase 2 Fixtures:

  1. Round 1:
    • Fixture 1: Cork  vs. Phase 1 Winner
    • Date & Time: April 10, 7:00 PM
  2. Round 2:
    • Fixture 2: Cork vs. Kerry
    • Date & Time: April 17, 7:00 PM
    • Venue: Supervalu Páirc Uí Chaoimh
  3. Round 3:
    • Fixture 3: Cork vs. Phase 1 Runner-Up
    • Date & Time: April 24, 7:00 PM
  4. Final:
    • Date & Time: May 1, 7:30 PM


Aaron O’Sullivan Aghabullogue
Aaron Mannix Dohenys
Alan Kelleher St colums
Billy Curtin Valley Rovers
Bryan Hayes Nemo Rangers
Colin Molloy Nemo Rangers
Dan Twomey Ballinascarthy Vice-Captain
Dara Sheedy Bantry Blues
Darragh O’Brien Glanworth
Darragh Gough Clonakilty
Darragh Clifford Eire Og
Darragh O’Donovan Bishopstown
David Buckley Douglas
Ed Myers Naomh Abán
Fionnan Leahy St. Michaels
Gearoid Daly Mallow
Gearoid Kearney Kinsale Gaa
Hugh O’Connor Newmarket Captain
Jack O’Neill Castlehaven
Kieran McCarthy Carrigaline
Luke O’Herlihy St.Michael’s GFC
Mark Óg O’Sullivan Bantry Blues
Michael McSweeney Knocknagree GAA
Micheál Maguire Castlehaven
MIkey O’Connell St Michaels
Niall Kelly Newcestown
Olan Corcoran St Mary’s
Olan O’Donovan Barryroe
Patrick O’Grady Killavullen
Rory O’Shaughnessy St Michaels
Rory Kavanagh St. Michaels
Ross Corkery Nemo rangers
Sam Copps Mallow
Shane O’Connell Kilshannig
Timmy Cullinane Carbery Rangers
Trevor Kiely Mallow