Munster U20 Football Championship | Cork vs Kerry | Round 2 Phase 2

Cork will play Kerry in Round 2 of the EirGrid Munster Under 20 Football Championship Phase 2 on Wednesday April 17th at 7pm in Supervalu Páirc Uí Chaoimh.

Ticket Information
General Admission: €10
Students/OAPs: €5
Under 16’s: Free
Tickets are available from participating Centra and Supervalu outlets or online via the link below.
Click here to buy tickets
Team information
CORK: M O’Connell (St Michael’s); D Twomey (Ballinascarthy), S O’Connell (Kilshannig), M Óg O’Sullivan (Bantry Blues); C Molloy (Nemo Rangers), D Buckley (Douglas), S Copps (Mallow); D O’Brien (Glanworth), M McSweeney (Knocknagree); B Hayes (Nemo Rangers), H O’Connor (Newmarket), A O’Sullivan (Aghabullogue); O Corcoran (St Mary’s), E Myers (Naomh Abán), D Sheedy (Bantry Blues).
Subs: A Mannix (Dohenys), F Leahy (St Michael’s), G Daly (Mallow), R Kavanagh (St Michael’s), N Kelly (Newcestown), D Clifford (Éire Óg), L O’Herlihy (St Michael’s), J O’Neill (Castlehaven), R Corkery (Nemo Rangers).
KERRY: M Tansley (Austin Stacks); R Diggin (Laune Rangers), D O’Callaghan (Kilcummin), G Evans (Keel); C Keating (Dr Crokes), D O’Connor (Kenmare Shamrocks), C Lynch (Glenflesk); R Stack (Beale), E Healy (Listowel Emmets); E Boyle (Ballyduff), O Ferris (Ardfert), D Kirby (Austin Stacks); C Dillon (Duagh), T Kennedy (Kerins O’Rahilly’s), A Crowley (Templenoe).
Subs: J Hoare (Dingle), P Lane (Austin Stacks), A Segal (Ballyduff), I O’Sullivan (St Michael’s Foilmore), L Crowley (Glenflesk), F Murphy (Rathmore), M Lynch (Dr Crokes), J Kelliher (Glenflesk), C Brosnan (Currow).