Ciaran O’Regan appointed Munster Minor Hurling Final Reiteoir;

Comhghairdeas to Ciaran O’Regan (Ballyhea) on being appointed to referee the Munster Minor Hurling Final between Clare & Tipperary at Tus Gaelic Grounds on Monday 20th May 7pm. The match is being covered by TG4.
Ciaran’s umpires are
Jamie Lane (Dungourney)
Adrian O’ Regan (Ballyhea)
Dan Long (Aghada)

Jim McEvoy (Blarney)

Linesmen; Seaghan Walsh (Port Lairge) who is also the standby referee) and Patrick O’Mahony (Corcaigh)
The fourth official is Johnny Murphy (Luimneach)