Championship Draws 2020

On Tuesday night in SuperValu Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 2020 Championship draws took place. Below is full details of the groupings. 


Premier Senior Hurling
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
Midleton Blackrock Glen Rovers
Sarsfields Erins Own St. Finbarr’s
Douglas Bishopstown Na Piarsaigh
Ballyhea Newtownshandrum Carrigtwohill
Premier Senior Football
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
St. Finbarr’s Carbery Rangers Nemo Rangers
Ballincollig Castlehaven Valley Rovers
Clonakilty Newcestown Douglas
Carrigaline Ilen Rovers Bishopstown
Senior A Hurling
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
Newcestown Bandon Ballymartle
Killeagh Charleville Bride Rovers
Kanturk Mallow Fr. O’ Neill’s
Cloyne Fermoy Kilworth
Senior A Football
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
O’Donovan Rossa Kiskeam Dohenys
St. Nicholas Mallow Fermoy
St. Michael’s Eire Óg Clyda Rovers
Ballingeary Bantry Blues Bandon
Premier IHC
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
Courcey Rovers Valley Rovers Inniscarra
Carrigaline Ballinhassig Blarney
Aghada Watergrasshill Castlelyons
Youghal Ballincollig Blackrock
Premier IFC
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
Newmarket Naomh Aban Macroom
Na Piarsaigh Cill na Martra Kanturk
Castletownbere St. Vincent’s Nemo Rangers
Aghada Knocknagree Gabriel Rangers
Inter A HC
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
Kildorrery Eire Og Cloughduv
Mayfield Sarsfields Aghabullogue
Dungourney Meelin Glen Rovers
Argideen Rangers Douglas Midleton
Inter A FC
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3 Group 4
Millstreet Rockchapel Mitchelstown Aghabullogue
St Finbarr’s Dromtarriffe Glanworth Kildorrery
Glenville Ballydesmond Mayfield Glanmire
Ballinora Kinsale Adrigole Kilshannig
Lower IHC
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
Kilbrittain Castlemartyr Tracton*
Barryroe St Finbarrs St. Catherine’s
Ballygarvan Ballymartle Grenagh
Russell Rovers Milford Dripsey