Cork vs Clare – Electric Ireland Munster Minor Hurling Championship.

Cork will play Clare today in the Quarter Final of Electric Ireland Munster Minor Hurling Championship in Thurles. The game will have a 1pm throw in and will be streamed live by Munster GAA in association with Nemeton.  Click here to purchase your stream in advance for 5 euro

Click to view the Online Team Sheet in PDF Format

The Cork Minor Hurling Team to play Clare in the Quarter Final of the Electric Ireland Munster Hurling Championship has been announced.

  1. Brion Saunderson (Midleton)
  2. Shane Kingston (Ballinora)
  3. Ciarmhac Smyth (Midleton)
  4. Kevin Lyon (Ballygarvan)
  5. Eoin Downey (Glen Rovers)  – Captain
  6. Ben O’ Connor (St Finbarrs)
  7. Michael Mullins (Whitechurch)
  8. Brian Keating (Ballincollig)
  9. James Dwyer (Ballincollig)
  10. Alex Quirke (Midleton)
  11. Colin Walsh (Kanturk)
  12. Tadhg O’ Connell (Ballincollig)
  13. Ben Cunningham (St Finbarrs)
  14. Mark Howell (Douglas)
  15. Eoin O’ Leary (Glen Rovers)
  16. Eoin O’ Neill (Blarney)
  17. Ben Nodwell (Sarsfields)
  18. Dáire Burke (Douglas)
  19. Darragh O’ Sullivan (Ballinhassig)
  20. Diarmuid Healy (Lisgoold)
  21. Jack Leahy (Kiltha Óg)
  22. Sean O’ Riordan (Youghal)
  23. Tommy Walsh (Kanturk)
  24. William Buckley (St Finbarrs)