Election of Officers

Following tonight’s count, the following have been elected to the position of Leas Cathaoirleach (Vice-Chairperson) and Oifigeach Oiliúna (Coaching Officer):

Leas Cathaoirleach;  Padraig Ó hArgain (Mainistir na Corann)

Oifigeach Oiliúna;  Diarmuid Breathnach (Baile Deasumhan)

Congratulations to both Pat and Jerry.
Sincere thanks to all those who stood for election and to the delegates that carried out tonight’s count under the stewardship of Willie Ring