Munster MHC against Clare

Cork will play Clare in the Electric Ireland Munster Minor Hurling Championship Quarter-Final on Wednesday July 14th at 7:30pm in Semple Stadium Thurles.

Team information 

Team will be announced on Tuesday at 9pm on

Panel of players involved

Adam Rooney, Carrigtwohill; Adam Walsh, Bride Rovers; Ben Nyhan, Clyda Rovers; Ben O’Connor, St. Finbarr’s; Brendan Lehane, Watergrasshill; Cian Buckley, St Finbarrs; Cillian Tobin, Bride Rovers; Conor O Leary, Fr O Neills; Daniel Murnane, Carrigtwohill; Darragh O’Sullivan, Ballinhassig; David Casey, Eire Og; David Cremin, Midleton; Diarmuid Healy, Lisgoold; Dylan Costine, Cloyne; Eoin O’Leary , Glen Rovers; Gearoid O Brien, St Catherines; Jack Corcoran, Youghal; Jack Leahy, Dungourney; James Byrne, Ballinora; James Dwyer, Ballincollig; James O Brien, Fermoy; Kevin Lyons, Ballygarvan; Kris O Callaghan, Kinsale; Kyle Wallace, St. Catherine’s;
Lee O Sullivan, Blackrock; Michael O’Driscoll, Watergrasshill; Mikey Finn, Midleton; Oran O’Regan, Erins Own; Paudie O’Sullivan, Fr. O’Neill’s; Rory Sheahan, Kanturk; Ross O’Sullivan, Na Piarsaigh; Shane Kennedy, St. Finbarr’s; Tadhg O’Connell, Ballincollig; Tiernan Roche, Midleton; Timmy Wilk , Cobh; William Buckley, St. Finbarr’s


Management information

Noel Furlong (Carrigtwohill) – Manager

Niall McCarthy (Carrigtwohill)

 David Dorgan (Fr. O’Neills)

 Ger O’Regan (St. Finbarr’s)

 Wesley O”Brien (Carrigaline)

Game coverage

Live Match This game will be streamed live by Munster GAA in association with Stream Sport. Click here to purchase your stream in advance for 5 euro 

Radio Updates on 96fm ,C103fm and Redfm

Ticket Information

Up to 500 spectators will be allowed at the upcoming Munster Minor & U20 games. The counties involved will get the vast majority of tickets to distribute within their county. If tickets remain unsold up to 48 hours beforehand, they will go on sale via