Match Programme – Nemo Rangers Vs Castlehaven


Tickets for the game

Tickets for the game can be purchased by clicking here

Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Final 2020- Nemo vs Castlehaven

The 2020 Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Final will take place on Sunday at 3pm in SuperValu Páirc Uí Chaoimh. Nemo Rangers will play Castlehaven in the decider.

Tickets for the game

Tickets for the game can be purchased by clicking here



Match Programme

Match Programme will be available on Sunday morning via

Match Referee

Conor Lane from Banteer club will referee the final

Venue information 

Páirc Ui Chaoimh is looking forward to welcoming Nemo Rangers and Castlehaven players, management and supporters to Cork on Sunday.

Please follow all Covid 19 relegations before, during and after your visit to Páirc Ui Chaoimh.

Please respect our neighbours during your journey’s to and from the stadium. Please park legally in our local community. Free parking is available in Live at Marquee Venue

The stadium will open at 2:10pm for all in attendance


Cork GAA and SuperValu Páirc Uí Chaoimh are delighted to advise all people attending Sunday’s County Final that parking is available within “Live at Marquee” venue.


Results are in for Rebels’ Bounty Draw for August

On Thursday in SuperValu Páirc Uí Chaoimh, Rebels’ Bounty draw for August took place. Results from the draw are below.

Rebels’ Bounty Draw for August

August Rebels’ Bounty Draw will take place on August 26th at 9:00pm live from SuperValu Páirc Uí Chaoimh TV studio. 

Top Prize for tonight’s draw is €25,000

It will be broadcasted below by Cork GAA Communications team.








Cork Senior Hurling team to play Limerick in All-Ireland Final

Cork Senior Hurling team to play Limerick in Sunday’s All-Ireland Final has been announced.

  1. Patrick Collins, Ballinhassig
  2. Niall O’ Leary, Castlelyons
  3. Robert Downey, Glen Rovers
  4. Sean O’Donoghue, Inniscarra
  5. Tim O’Mahony, Newtownshandrum
  6. Mark Coleman, Blarney
  7. Eoin Cadogan, Douglas
  8. Darragh Fitzgibbon, Charleville
  9. Luke Meade, Newcestown
  10. Conor Cahalane, St Finbarrs
  11. Seamus Harnedy, St. Itas
  12. Robbie O’ Flynn, Erins Own
  13. Jack O’ Connor, Sarsfields
  14. Patrick Horgan, Glen Rovers
  15. Shane Kingston, Douglas
  16. Ger Collins, Ballinhassig
  17. Sean O’Leary Hayes, Midleton
  18. Colm Spillane, Castlelyons
  19. Damien Cahalane, St Finbarrs
  20. Niall Cashman, Blackrock
  21. Billy Hennessy, St. Finbarrs
  22. Alan Cadogan, Douglas
  23. Shane Barrett, Blarney
  24. Alan Connolly, Blackrock
  25. Declan Dalton, Fr. O Neills
  26. Sean Twomey, Courcey Rovers