Cork Minor Hurling Backroom team update


Seán Óg Ó hAilpín (Na Piarsaigh) has been ratified as coach for the Cork Minor Hurling team for the 2023 season, linking up with manager of the team Kieran Murphy (Sarsfields).

The 2005 All-Ireland winning captain was previously involved with the Cork minor hurlers during Donal Óg Cusack’s one-year tenure in 2020.

We wish the Cork Minor Hurling management team the best of luck for the coming year.